SeaDek Customer Reviews


I'd like to take the time to recommend Laura and Gary with USATuff. It all started when our son found them online and requested a quote to replace the carpet in our Centurion boat with SeaDek. Laura and Gary were very easy to work with and very upfront with the process, cost and timeline. Our boat was with them for a week. In that time Gary measured and developed a design that met our needs. A week later we picked up the boat and were absolutely thrilled with the finished product! The only drawback is that we have to put the boat away for the winter. We're super excited to experience the SeaDek next summer. In the meantime our 2007 boat looks brand new. Thanks Laura and Gary for being so professional, helpful and personable!

Mali Murphy, Boise ID - October 2020

Project: Centurion ENZO SV 230 2007 / Floor & Swim Platform

Watch Before & After


DIY (Do It Yourself) Customer

Because our customers are not always able to bring their boats to our location, we’ve created a Do It Yourself option. We are happy to share this message and images from customer Jason Montgomery who completed an amazing installation job on his 2014 Bayliner 215 Deck Boat. Thank you, Jason for sharing!!

Hi Laura,

The Install is complete, and it looks fantastic, thank you for making this project a success. I have enclosed some images of the final outcome.

Best Regards,

Jason W. Montgomery, LEED AP – Glendora, CA – August 2020

Project: 2014 Bayliner 215 Deck Boat Fleet Series 21' / Full Coverage, Main Floor, Swim Platform, Bow, Walk Thru, Rails and Sidewalls


USA Tuff did a fantastic job on our SeaDeck install! They helped me with the setup process and made it easy. When when I took my boat over for the install I had completely forgotten we had a camping trip coming up sooner than expected so I asked if they could get it done in time. They delivered on that even though they certainly didn’t have to and removing the factory-installed Axis faux teak took much longer than expected. Great folks who do an amazing job. Don’t use Gatorstep or anyone else. USATuff’s SeaDeck is the ONLY way to go. 5 Stars, highly recommend.

Nick Barry - Nampa, ID - May 2020

Project: 2019 AXIS T22 / Full Interior, Swim Plaftorm, Rails & Bow

Watch Before & After


Laura and Gary were so great to work with we would not hesitate to recommend USATuff SeaDek of Idaho. They were amazing at working us in for a last minute swim platform project and even added an extra area at the front of our boat. Laura was super helpful during the design process. It looks amazing now we want all of the interior done! We have been using the boat all summer and everything is holding up great. Thank you for your professional prompt friendly service!

Mindy Smerski - Elko, NV - July 2020

Project: 2013 Four Winns 242 SL / Swim Platform & Bow

Watch Before & After


Thank you to USATuff for literally transforming out boat. We knew it was going to look better, but the new SeaDek made our Malibu look like a brand new boat. We were amazed and we couldn't be happier!

Ross & Brooke Erickson - Boise, ID - April 2020

Project: 2014 Malibu MXZ 22' / Full Custom Triple Layer Coverage / Full Floor, Swim Platform, Rails & Bow

Watch Before & After


Came out sick! Thank you for your attention to detail.

Casey Hart - Meridian, ID - June 2020

Project: Custom Jet Boat Build / Jet Stream / Custom Interior Inlay, Bow & Swim Platform

Watch Before & After


They absolutely loved it! Thank you for working with us to knock this out for our customer.

Carl Polatta / Bentz Boats - Lewiston, ID - June 2020

Project: Custom Triple-Layer Flag Design / Full Sheet Top Deck

Watch Before & After


A big shout out and 'Thank You' to the Morelands for letting us help them transform their 2003 Cobalt 220. This SeaDek transform was profound. We love this 'Lil Scooter'.

The Morelands - Caldwell, ID - June 2020

Project: June 2020 - 2003 Cobalt 220 / Full Interior & Swim Platform

Watch Before & After


Thank you to the Loomis family for bringing in this amazing boat all the way from Redmond Oregon for a bow to stern upgrade with custom SeaDek. We installed SeaDek in almost every nook and cranny.

Shannon Loomis - Redmond, Oregon - May 2020

Project: 2014 Bayliner 215 Deck Boat Fleet Series 21' / Full Coverage, Main Floor, Swim Platform, Bow, Walk Thru, Rails and Sidewalls

Watch Before & After


Taking it up a notch for customer Tommy Thibault to help upgrade his Northwest Jet Boat with USATuff Deck Plates and SeaDek application. His next trip on the river will be in comfort and style!

Tommy Thibault - Idaho, USA - February 2020

Project: 2008 Northwest Jet Boat 21' / Custom Deck Plates / Main Floor

Watch Before & After


This beast-of-a-boat ending up taking 12 full sheets of SeaDek. This was our biggest undertaking to date and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. We created a patritoic feel using StormGray over Black with a flag and stars in a custom inlay.

Jim McGarvin - Caldwell, ID - May 2020

Project: 2007 Precision Weld Jet Boat / Full Coverage / Installation Over Diamond Plate Flooring

Watch Before & After


We wanted to add flooring to our Doral 270 Pocket Cruiser and came across USATuff. The SeaDek transformation was truly amazing. They even helped us with some interior decking in the galley. The boat looks like a new boat after the install. Highly recommended!

Kent Freitag - Boise, ID - May 2020

Project: 1999 Doral 270 SC 27 / Full Floor & Galley Install

Watch Before & After