USATuff Customer Reviews

As a family owned and operated business, we value and appreciate our customers and welcome any opportunity to create a connection and build lasting relationships. One of the things we love most is receiving pictures and comments from happy customers sharing pictures showing the transformation of their favorite cooler. In addition to our customer gallery where you can view many of the individual pictures we've received, we have dedicated this page to share customer-submitted pictures, comments, and reviews. We hope you enjoy!!

 

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks so much. They look great and catching eyes! I have a Haul45 and the ice bucket 85. I’ll be looking to order for them soon.

09/22/22 - Jason E., Eagle River, Alaska

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It was great. I really appreciate it.

09/21/22 - Alex W., Callao, VA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you for the awesome graphic, USATuff! Everything came out perfect! Nice quality graphic as well. Not like those thin cheap stickers. We definitely recommend these to anyone that wants a new look to their cooler 👍

09/21/22 - Elissa A., Mooers Forks, NY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It came out perfect.

09/20/22 - Michael A., Kaplan, LA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Before and after.

09/20/22 - Steve C., Leesburg, VA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love it! Thank you. 👍🏻

09/19/22 - Alexa M., Abingdon, MD

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

The look great!

09/18/22 - Robert M. Jr., Richwood, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I am very happy with my new cooler with Kryptec Highlander accents. Thanks for everything.

09/17/22 - James H., Goodlettsville, TN

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It looks awesome!

09/16/22 - Joseph H., Pikeville, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

it turned out great, thank you

09/15/22 - Kenny B., Elgin, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

09/14/22 - Timothy H., USA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Got a lot of compliments on it! Great job!

09/13/22 - Joshua M., Meridian, MS

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

All good! Thanks.

09/12/22 - Gary H., Wake Forest, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It came out great. Thank you guys so much. This thing is BADASS !!!

09/11/22 - Kevin S., Harrisburg, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

09/10/22 - Joseph A., Wilmington, DE

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It looks awesome I love it!

09/09/22 - Annette H., Cornish, ME

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Good quality and looks great

09/08/22 - Landen S., South Chesterfield, VA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I did and it turned out great!! Thank you.

09/07/22 - Jeffrey F,, Tiffin, OH

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks USATuff for a great cooler top.

09/06/22 - Brian H., Katy, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

You guys absolutely killed it. Thank you.

09/06/22 - Jarrod H., Terre Haute, IN

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you, referring everyone your way.

09/05/22 - Cody G., Punta Gorda, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

We love our wrap on the Ozark Trail cooler. It was easy to install. Great product!

09/04/22 - Diane P., Gifford, Il

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Good job y'all!

09/03/22 - Earl B., Beaufort, SC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I really like it! Thanks again

09/02/22 - Hunter B., Raceland, KY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Our son loved it. Best bday gift

09/01/22 - Nancy W., Willcox, AZ

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It is perfect!

08/31/22 - Travis W., Rowlett, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

y'all did a great job, thank y'all so much

08/30/22 - Jackson R., Monette, AR

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

08/29/22 - Jesse B., Somerville, NJ

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

08/28/22 - Carolyn K., Dunedin, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Absolutely love it! The quality is amazing and easy to install. Highly recommend, told all my friends they’ll be placing orders too!!

08/27/22 - Jonathon R., Yonkers, NY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I just received my cooler skin/decal in the mail today and already placed it on the cooler. Super easy and it looks great!

08/26/22 - Wes S., Louisville, KY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks for the wrap. It is exactly what I wanted for my Orca. Took about an hour to put it all on. Thanks again.

08/25/22 - Tony C., Edwater, MD

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

100% satisfied with the way this came out, thank you again for all your help. I will definitely be ordering more products from y'all very soon. Have a great day.

08/24/22 - Josh S., Friendswood, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I had several people really like it and ask where I had purchased it. So hopefully you get some more orders. And my CEO really likes it and is thinking about ordering some in the future for our company. I really appreciate it. I love it.

08/23/22 - Cord L., Poteau, OK

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Coolers turned out great.

08/22/22 - James C., High Point, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

08/21/22 - Jacob H., Greenup, KY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USA Tuff EVERYONE WANTS ONE! I recommend your page all the time!

08/20/22 - Seiji K., Mechanicsville, VA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It fits perfectly, thank you!

08/19/22 - Josh L., Phoenix, AZ

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

They came out great!

08/18/22 - Wes M., Merritt Island, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you so much! It was here before Father's Day so I was impressed! He loves it.

08/18/22 - Lauren C., Polk City, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It is perfect! Thank you so much!

08/18/22 - Cody Y., Jonesville, MI

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It looks awesome. We are very pleased. Thank you guys so much.

08/17/22 - Madison S., Conway, AR

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Hello! It arrived and it is perfect! We got it installed on our cooler this weekend and we love it.

08/17/22 - Emily D., Fort Lupton, CO

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks! How awesome turned it out

08/17/22 - Jessica R., Northfield, MN

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

5 Stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

08/16/22 - Tom W., Starkville, MS

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

5 Stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

08/16/22 - Kayla D., Louisville, MS

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Our cooler turned out great! Thank you. Everyone at our company is very impressed. Expect us to be ordering several more of the same!

08/15/22 - Tony B., Chanhassen, MN

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Before and after. Looks great. Thank y'all.

08/15/22 - Jaime G., San Antonio, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I would have to say your suggestion worked well! This is perfect! Thanks again!

08/14/22 - Kris B., New Albany, OH

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you. Looks great!

08/14/22 - Justin B., Hazard, KY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

5 Stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

08/13/22 - Allie W., Jackson, LA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

My wife always gets me the best gifts

08/13/22 - Michael B., Snyder, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Awesome product and customer service is amazing, cooler looks fantastic 10 out of 10 will buy again and have already sent more customers your way

08/12/22 - Dustan F., Georgetown, KY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

They turned out sooo good! We put them on this morning and are giving the coolers out today! I think we will need to order more!

08/12/22 - Brandon Z., Evans, GA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

What a pleasure working with Laura at USATuff. She was so helpful in getting my custom cooler graphics. This was my third cooler from USATuff and they all look great. Great quality and great service. Thanks so much!

08/11/22 - Roy R., New Braunfels, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It’s on and looks great! Thanks

08/11/22 - Doug U., Murrietta, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks again for all the help!

08/10/22 - Bobby C., Sykesville, MD

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you soo much soo soo much

08/10/22 - Duskin B., Larned, KS

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Everything was great. It looks amazin, thankyou!!

08/10/22 - Jeremy B., Sedgwick, KS

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Awesome Yeti SeaDek lid cover! I worked with Laura to make a custom design and it was easy. She kept in constant communication through the process and sent several drafts of the design for me to review. Gary did an excellent job bringing the design to life. The SeaDek was easy to install and looks great on my Roadie 24. I would highly recommend USATuff!

08/09/22 - Christian W., Alva, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Great product. Fits perfectly on our coho 55. Easy installation

08/09/22 - Andrew E., Kansas City, MO

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Super easy install. Thanks again!

08/08/22 - Jake J., Oklahoma City, OK

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Can’t even begin to express my excitement! It turned out AMAZING!!!!!! You went above and beyond helping me with the font & you should be recognized!

08/08/22 - Athena D., Mather, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love it!!! Appreciate it and will be ordering again.

08/07/22 - RJ V., Grand Rapids, MI

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It was awesome. Thank you so much.

08/07/22 - Issac J., Odessa, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST COMPANY TO WORK WITH. First of all the design team took what idea I had in my head for a custom wrap and made it even better. The communication and customer service was the best I have ever received from any company large or small. The instructions and videos for putting the wrap on, made everything so simple. It turned out amazing. Will use this company over and over again! Thank you USATUff!!!

08/06/22 - Lacie Cowley, Pahrump, NV

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars!

08/05/22 - Darin Muly, Manasquan, NJ

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love my new gray pad!

08/04/22 - D. Moore / Medford Lakes, NJ

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Looks freaking awesome! Thank you!

08/03/22 - Joe Botticello, Vail, AZ

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It is amazing!

08/02/22 - Marsha Bond-Nelson, Modesto, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Awesome product and loved that you all are veteran-owned and family operated business! 😊

08/01/22 - Dominik Pfleger, Sharpsville, PA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars!

07/31/22 - Mike Barber, Titusville, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I could not be more pleased how this turned out!!! It looks phenomenal, thank you so much. Thanks guys our cooler are the talk of the neighborhood.

07/30/22 - Dionis Garcia, Yonkers, NY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Everything turned out great, application was super easy and it came in just in time for our big lake weekend!

07/29/22 - Jacob Sprague, Canal Fulton, OH

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars!

07/28/22 - Frank Hammer, Newtown, CT

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars!

07/27/22 - Joshua Martin, Union, WV

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars!

07/26/22 - Danny Davis, Ada, OK

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

We love it!

07/25/22 - Christy Morris, Titusville, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

You all did a fantastic job with it!

07/24/22 - Daniel Cottrell, Mobile, AL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I love the Yeti cooler that my wife bought me as an anniversary gift years ago when Yeti only offered a few color choices. However a baby blue cooler just isn’t me and I have been looking for a way to toughen up for years. Finally found this kit online and it’s so me!

07/23/22 - Tony Billing, USA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Just finished installing on my hunting/beach rig, looks great. Thank you!

07/22/22 - Elliot Gebbia, Hutto, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank y'all so much it looks amazing!!!

07/21/22 - Denise Trimmins, Katy, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I can't thank you enough for helping us create a one-of-a-kind gift! The mats are absolutely STUNNING! This is going to be a fabulous surprise to our son for his graduation. We are just in awe!

07/20/22 - Beverley Chapman, Rochester, IL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Turned out awesome, couldn't be happier!

07/19/22 - Ethan Benzel, Live Oak, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Looks great

07/18/22 - Bill Corbett, Discovery Bay, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Looked great thanks.

07/17/22 - Nathan Niemeyer, Beloit, WI

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I have been looking for a cover for my yeti 85 for almost 2 years before finding USATuff. I can now keep my drinks cooler for much longer and use it as a table as well. I found your customer service to be above and beyond and was very pleased with the entire experience.

07/16/22 - Connor, Bellingham WA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars!

07/15/22 - Tracy Mason, Niagra Falls, NY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pads and Cooler Wraps
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was so easy to install, I couldn't be happier with it.

07/14/22 - Richard Mauk, Longs, SC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pad
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It's great thanks for all the help.

07/13/22 - Jeremy Williams, Sandpoint, ID

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Pad
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

The finished product is amazing, but the process of design and communication was outstanding. You really feel like you are dealing with a family run business who knows their stuff instead of some larger big box experience. I highly recommend USA Tuff to anyone for any of their products! I did both a decal and a cooler lid mat!

07/12/22 - Michael Alderfer, Washington DC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom SeaDek Cooler Pad
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Just received my new cooler mat today and I can’t be happier just wanted to share it with yawl. Thanks again Laura for your help!

07/11/22 - Craig Sibley, Hardyville, VA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom SeaDek Cooler Pad
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

The customized wrap for our cooler is Amazing!!! Loved it! I recommend USATuff 100%, amazing work and fast turn around time. Will definitely be ordering more.

07/10/22 - Esmeralda Rodriguez, Raymondville, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Wrap
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Custom wrap was perfect! Exactly what I wanted! I attached a few photos that you can share on your website, social media, etc. Again, thank you so much!

07/09/22 - Ken Tanicala, Kahului, HI

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Boat Decking SeaDek
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Hey Laura! Just got my Seadek put on and it looks amazing!!

07/08/22 - Travis Russell

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom SeaDek Cooler Pad Tuna
USATuff Custom SeaDek Cooler Pad Tuna
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I could not be more pleased how this turned out!!! So Sick ❤️

06/01/22 - Travis Odoherty, Tulsa, OK

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for YETI Cooler - Orange Bonefish
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for YETI Cooler - Orange Bonefish
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Great before and after! We love it!

05/12/22 - James Kimpton, Camden, SC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for YETI Cooler - USA Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Got my pad installed. Absolutely love it. Thanks guys!

05/11/22 - Ally Coleman, Brewster, NY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for YETI Cooler - Marlin
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for YETI Cooler - Marlin
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you for such an awesome product. I put the wrap on a brand new cooler. I actually bought the cooler so I could put the wrap on it. Couldn’t be happier with the results. So very happy to see such a great product made in America. Please feel free to share my review and photos in any way.

05/10/22 - Paul Currie, Pasadena, MD

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for Pelican Gun Case - USA American Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks!

05/10/22 - Bobby Martinez, Los Angeles, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for Cooler - Custom
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you it looks great! I was just about to order another one in different size and color!

05/04/22 - Hillary Cade, Dallas, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for Grizzly - Camo
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks for the wrap it is awesome

05/01/22 - Paxton Kirkman, Oakboro, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap and Pad - Performance Custom
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap and Pad - Performance Custom
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USA Tuff designed an awesome wrap for my Yeti to compliment my fishing/duck rig! Great group of people with top notch products and service!!!

04/28/22 - Jimmy Klawetter, Justin, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for YETI Cooler - Red Custom Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I installed the seadek cooler pad and it looks great!! Thank you for a quality product made in the USA.

04/05/22 - Michael Rushing, Sulfur, LA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for YETI RTIC Coolers - Texas Flag, Come and Take it
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you for the wraps!

03/25/22 - Frank Trujillo, Manvel, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI Cooler - FLY LINE CUSTOM FISH
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Looks Good.

03/20/22 - Spencer Jordan, Columbia, SC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for Cooler Clips - Custom
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love my new set up!

03/15/22 - Darren Slattery, Boulder, CO

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for Blue Cooler - Pirate Skull
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for Blue Cooler - Pirate Skull
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you so much! Pleasure doing business with you guys!

03/12/22 - Lennard Calamari, River Ridge, LA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI RTIC ORCA Coleman Cooler - Custom Aquarium
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for YETI RTIC ORCA Coleman Cooler - Custom Aquarium
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks for the awesome wrap.

03/11/22 - Travis Popp, Jupiter, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI RTIC ORCA Coleman Cooler - Bird
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

We love our new cooler pad top and the vinyl inserts. Made a perfect combination for our YETI cooler!

03/10/22 - Loren Fletcher, Glenwood Springs, CO

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI RTIC ORCA Coleman Cooler - USA Flag
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI RTIC ORCA Coleman Cooler - USA Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Loved that I could pair up a top pad with matching SeaDek inserts!

03/08/22 - Tara Grier, Steele, AL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Wrap for YETI RTIC ORCA OZARK COLEMAN Cooler - Custom Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I love the vinyl!

03/07/22 - Jeffery Adams, Van Wert, OH

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Vinyl Cooler Wrap for YETI RTIC ORCA OZARK COLEMAN Cooler - Bonefish Wood
USATuff Vinyl Cooler Wrap for YETI RTIC ORCA OZARK COLEMAN Cooler - Bonefish Wood
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

They Came Out Great!

03/05/22 - Greg E., Denton, MD

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Vinyl Cooler Wrap for YETI RTIC ORCA OZARK COLEMAN Cooler - Camoflauge
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love how this wrap transformed my ORCA cooler. Really made it stand out in the crowd.

03/04/22 - Brianeal Monzon, San Diego, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI RTIC COLEMAN OZARK ORCA Cooler - USATuff Duck
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI RTIC COLEMAN OZARK ORCA Cooler - USATuff Duck
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you for creating such an amazing company. I never do product reviews or give feedback, but today I installed your inserts wrap and this beautiful Seadek and couldn’t be more satisfied. I’m an avid duck hunter and total outdoorsman, USA Tuff just gave me the edge on creative expression!

03/03/22 - Zeke Scott - Drilling ESSC - Advanced Safety & Env. Response Technology

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI RTIC COLEMAN OZARK ORCA Cooler - USATuff Buck
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI RTIC COLEMAN OZARK ORCA Cooler - USATuff Buck
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Happy USATuff Customer.

03/02/22 - Anthony Vandenbosch - Middleport, NY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - USAFlag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Everything was packed great. Looks fantastic!! Thank you!!

02/28/22 - Jeff Brewer, Mc Calla, AL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC YETI COLEMAN OZARK ORCA - 76
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Just received the pads and I have to say they are amazing!!!! They could not have turned out any better. Thank you so much. Can not wait until I figure out my next project for you guys to help me with.

Yours Truly,
Extremely Satisfied Customer

02/26/22 - James “Chip” Griffith III, Carbondale, CO

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Vinyl Cooler Wrap for YETI RTIC Cooler - Gone Fishing
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Very easy to install, happy with the product. Looks Awesome.

02/24/22 - Sue Timm, Wood Lake MN

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI RTIC Cooler - Go Hots
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Nice job creating my cooler pad. It looks great.

02/22/22 - Carlos Melvin, Gig Harbor, WA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI Cooler - USA Flag
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI Cooler - USA Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

We are always happy to support local, veteran owned companies who sell quality, American made products. Thank you from this military family.

02/21/22 - Carly Rose, Melrose, MA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI RTIC COLEMAN ORCA OZARK Cooler - USA Flag Duck
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI RTIC COLEMAN ORCA OZARK Cooler - USA Flag Duck
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I've been a repeat client for about a year and will be ordering more when I need more pads or numbers.

02/20/22 - Evan Conger, Grand Island, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI Cooler - USA Flag Tomahawk
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It looks phenomenal, thank you so much.

02/18/22 - Tristan Jones, St. Jones, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Vinyl Cooler Wrap for YETI Coolers - USAFlag
USATuff Vinyl Cooler Wrap for YETI Coolers - USAFlag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It looks fantastic!

02/16/22 - Chris Richardson, Foley, AL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI Cooler - Scales
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI Cooler - Scales
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Perfect addition to my YETI Go Box! Thank you USATuff

02/16/22 - Matthew Paredes, Tallahassee, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI Cooler - Nebraska
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Everything was perfect! I really like it!

02/15/22 - Connor Mellick, Gretna, NE

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Fish Pad Ruler for YETI RTIC ORCA OZARD Coolers - Fish Ruler
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Now I am ready to catch the big one!! 🎣

02/15/22 - Ralph Perillo, Cape Coral, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Vinyl Cooler Wrap for YETI Coolers - Florida FlagUSATuff Vinyl Cooler Wrap for YETI Coolers - Florida Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It's installed and my second lid wrap I purchased from you. I'm a big fan and already referred you to several folks asking about mine. Thank you Julie!

02/15/22 - Mike Balzer, Santa Rosa Beach, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - Tie Dye
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - Tie Dye
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

My wife and I loved our cooler wrap!!

02/14/22 - Jessie Lacks, Roanoke, VA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - USA Flag
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - USA Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Our wraps came out awesome!! Thank you!!

02/13/22 - Mike Martinez, Jackson, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - YETI Teak Lower Right
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

They are completely awesome!! Thank you!

02/12/22 - Darin Phillips, Fruitland, ID

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Gun Case Pelican - Second Amendment
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love it! I bought two already as gifts for my fellow co-workers. We're all retired from Santa Ana Police Dept. Bought 1 for my rifle case as well. Great product 👍

02/10/22 - Jorge Ramos, Las Cruces, NM

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - Trout
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

The entire family loved the cooler pad.

02/09/22 - Travers Boudadly, Edmond, OK

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - Custom Dynamite Volleyball Club
USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - Custom Dynamite Volleyball Club
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I had no problems applying the wrap. Awesome stuff!

02/08/22 - Jackson Clements, Odessa, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - USA Blue Line Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It was perfect!

01/27/22 - Mikayla Lokey, Garrison, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad and Vinyl Cooler Wrap and Ruler - Bonefish Bimini Blue
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

All was good really appreciated all the help.

01/27/22 - Hector Deleon, Palm City Beach, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - Texas Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Perfect! Will buy from you again.

01/26/22 - Jason Crager, Azle, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Vinyl Cooler Wrap for RTIC, YETI, ORCA and more - Bonefish Red
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Yes. I did one of my coolers and it turned out good.

01/25/22 - Joel Parker, Manvel, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI Cooler - Tarpon Scale
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks guys my cooler looks cooler. ☺️

01/24/22 - Daniel Christine, Sugarland, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for Lifetime Coolers - Custom Design
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It's awesome. We love it. Thank you so much.

01/23/22 - Nate Cragun, Syracuse, Utah

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for Shimano Cooler - Tarpon Scales
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It looks great. Thank you!

01/22/22 - Cody Key, Gatesville, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pads and Loadout Bucket Pads - YETI BEER30
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Everything was perfect! You all were by far the best company I ordered from this season!! Thanks so much!

01/21/22 - Kaitlyn Campbell, Staunton, VA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for Yeti, RTIC, and more - Pirate Skull
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks for everything you do! Great product! Love it X

01/20/22 - Thanks for everything you do! Great product! Love it Lee Shapleigh, Fort Walton Beach, Fl

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for YETI Coolers - Custom Ruler
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Looks awesome! Thank you guys

01/19/22 - Bobby Ryland, Allison Park, PA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Vinyl Cooler Wrap for RTIC Coolers - Texas
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks guys great wrap!! Scott Haas, Austin, TX

01/18/22 - Dionis Garcia, Yonkers, NYL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff RTIC SeaDeak Cooler Pad - USA Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Turned out great! Thank you

01/17/22 - Cody Swedler, Pittsburg, PA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Yeti SeaDek Cooler Pad - USAFlag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I love it! Thank you guys so much.

01/16/22 - RJ Connelly, Braintree, MA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff YETI Haul Custom SeaDek Cooler Pad
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It was great!

01/15/22 - Anthony Cabrales, Wood Dale, IL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom YETI Vincy Cooler Wrap - Big Tuna
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

he picture of the wrap you guys made for me on the cooler. My son loves it. Thanks again.

01/14/22 - Elke Macfarlan, Valley Center, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom YETI Vinyl Cooler Wrap - ACRA 2021 Champions
USATuff Custom YETI Vinyl Cooler Wrap - ACRA 2021 Champions
USATuff Custom YETI Vinyl Cooler Wrap - ACRA 2021 Champions
USATuff Custom YETI Vinyl Cooler Wrap - ACRA 2021 Champions
USATuff Custom YETI Vinyl Cooler Wrap - ACRA 2021 Champions
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It looks great. Thank you for all your help with this project.

01/13/22 - Lesa Jenson, Logan, UT

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pads - Pirate Skull - Tarpon Scales
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Everything worked out great!

01/12/22 - Ryan Ashworth, Hebron, KY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Came out good thx!

01/11/22 - Darrick Schultz, Albuquerque, NM

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Custom Cooler Wrap for YETI, RTIC, ORCA, and more
USATuff Custom Cooler Wrap for YETI, RTIC, ORCA, and more
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I'm proud to have such a great cooler due to USATuff. Thanks for such a great product.

01/10/22 - William Stephenson, Wakefield, VA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff RTIC SeaDek Cooler Pad - Pirate Skull
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

He loved it thanks!

01/09/22 - Kassandra Branch, Plant City, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Yeti SeaDek Cooler Pad Lousiana Ducks - Olive Green Mocha Tan
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

They came out great! Thanks again, I will be giving y'all a post on Instagram

01/08/22 - Ben Robichaux, Houma, LA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDeck Custom Boat Pads & Cooler Pads & Rulers - Olive Green Mocha Tan
USATuff SeaDeck Custom Boat Pads & Cooler Pads & Rulers - Olive Green Mocha Tan
USATuff SeaDeck Custom Boat Pads & Cooler Pads & Rulers - Olive Green Mocha Tan
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I hope yall are doing well in 2022. Its been a while but I wanted to send these to you. I love the deck pads yall cut for me. They make the boat a lot more quiet, comfortable and easier to stand without slipping. Thanks again!

01/07/22 - Will Bass, Eastover, SC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Orion Tan Seadek Cooler Pad - Tennessee
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I tagged you on Instagram and Facebook! Thanks again!

01/06/22 - Nathan Swallows, Cookeville, TN

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Custom Cooler Pad - Bimini Blue Black
USATuff SeaDek Custom Cooler Pad - Bimini Blue Black
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love it!

01/05/22 - Scott Bartlett, Palmetto, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Yeti Cooler Pad - USAFlag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

The pad looks amazing!

01/04/22 - Mike Caveness, Enterprise, AL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Yeti Vinyl Cooler Wrap - Ducks Unlimited
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Our wraps came out awesome!! Thank you again!!

01/03/22 - Mike Martinez, Jackson, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff SeaDek Cooler Pad for RTIC Cooler - USA Blue Line Flag
USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

The cover was perfect and the cooler turned out awesome!!! So glad that we were able to find your product.

01/02/22 - Andrew Warner, Battle Creek, Michigan

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Good morning! Thank you for my new SeaDek Cooler Pads. I am very happy with the service and product.

01/02/22 - Dionis Garcia, Yonkers, NYL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

They are wonderful, thank you!!

01/01/22 - Dmytro Sharapov, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

He loved it!

12/31/21 - Darin McIntosh, Davidson, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Christmas came early, I couldn't wait. He loves it so much!! THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

12/30/21 - Alexis Rigsby, Camden, Delaware

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I received it and placed it on the cooler than wrapped it up as a gift for my hubby for Christmas. Thank you so much. Great service.

12/29/21 - Tamara Austin, Haslet, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It arrived before Xmas and I got it installed and he loved it!

12/28/21 - Katie Duran, Benton, LA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you, USATuff for a great product. The process to get a custom wrap was streamlined. Your staff and the process were great.

12/27/21 - G Thiele, Paige, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Hi Laura & USATUFF Team,

I received my replacement yesterday, thanks for the speedy turnaround! I'm as impressed with your company as ever, and I am on your team! Anywhere I go, I KNOW I have the best looking coolers, no THINKING about it. Look for yourself at the pics I've attached and be proud 😎 Happy Holidays USATUFF!

Your loyal fan & ambassador,

12/20/21 - Shane Dutro ~ Mcfarland, WI

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I had a charcoal burn mark in the top of my $400 Yeti that looked like crap until I put your wrap on it.

Thanks USA Tuff 😀

11/21/21 - Rick Campbell

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Everything turned out great. They were exactly what I wanted. Thank you.

11/19/21 - Jason DelValle, Ruskin, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews



USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I FINALLY got around to looking at my wrap and pad AND Installing it and it LOOKS AMAZING!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH and I have attached pics to this email so maybe you can use them on your website to show other potential customers how THIS wrap and pad looks on a White 50Qt Pelican Cooler...thanx again👍

11/17/21 - Gregg Stephens, Mobile, AL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you Laura and Gary, The pad looks great on the Kenai.

11/15/21 - Bill Willoughby, Jacksonville, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews




USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I bought this YETI 105qt when I was 17 years old. The cooler itself is now 13 years old and I am so happy with the transformation this USATuff wrap kit made!

11/13/21 - Steven Lawless, Fort Walton Beach, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews





USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Awesome Wraps! Here are the coolers when I started and a few finished. You guys are awesome thanks so much. These were a YETI 75 and 160.

11/13/21 - Keith McDaniel, Dayton, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews



USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

You guys are awesome. Thank you guys!!

11/12/21 - Casey Smith, Racine, Wisconsin

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Looks great!

11/11/21 - Brian Brau, St. Louis, MO

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews



USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Yes!! Love it!

11/10/21 - Marci, Farnsworth, Apache Junction, AZ

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It was perfect!!

11/08/21 - Kylie Vega, Wharton, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It turned out amazing! thanks so much!!

11/07/21 - Andrea Loft, Nashua, New Hampshire

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you so much for the pad. It looks amazing. I've attached pictures!!

11/06/21 - Leo Cedeno, US Armed Forces

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I am very happy with the product and the shipping speed, thank you very much.

11/05/21 - Gary Wooten, Bloomfield, NM

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews






USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Hi, this is Harold Cruz. Here are some photos of my BW, with the mats. Thank you very much for your excellent service.

11/04/21 - Harold Cruz, San Juan, PR

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

My husband finally go to open his custom cooler pad and he LOVES it! Thank you!

11/03/21 - CJ Yousey - Oklahoma City, OK

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Just got everything installed, it went great and it turned out perfectly.

11/02/21 - James Massie - Bliss Realty Group - Berthoud, CO

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

We love it! Thanks again, y'all did amazing!

11/01/21 - Elizabeth Stamper, Lexington, KY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank y'all so much! Y'all can use this picture wherever y'all like if you want to

10/30/21 - Gage Outlaw, Mount Olive, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Lovin it!

10/28/21 - Zac Adams, Maple Grove, Minnesota

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I received it last Tuesday I believe. It's already on the cooler and looks great! Thanks so much!

10/26/21 - Caleb Galloday, Timberville, Virginia

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Turned out great! So easy to do! Thanks for all your help!

10/25/21 - Jennifer Niesen, Lima, OH

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

The cooler pad fit like a glove and looks pretty awesome.

10/24/21 - Peter Vandergriff, Broken Arrow, OK

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It Was perfect just like the other cooler pads I've gotten from you guys.

10/23/21 - Zack Witcher, Southaven, Mississippi

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Its awesome. Thank you!

10/19/21 - Mike Taylor, Franklin, MA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It's lovely. Perfect for sitting, standing and holding my can beverages 👀

10/18/21 - Andrea Lewis, Lawrenceville, GA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It's perfect thank you so much great job. 👍🏻

10/18/21 - Marshall Green, Woodstock, GA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Got it and it looks great. I've got roofing that I'll probably need to order a mat for in the near future. Thanks

10/15/21 - Stephen McGuire, Tomball, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love my new wrap kit!

10/14/21 - Shane Williams - Casper, WY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

What a pleasure to work with you and your team .I'm so happy how this turned out. Exactly what i was hoping!

10/13/21 - Chris Murray - Northfield, NJ

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

They turned out amazing! Y'all are awesome. Especially loved the thank you card about y'all. It's a great personalized touch. My wife and I run our own business too and it is hard work and determination! Thanks again for these amazing products! 🔥🔥🔥

10/12/21 - Steven Habel, Magnolia, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Oh it's perfect!

10/12/21 - Seth Spooner, Dothan, AL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Purchased by Steve Romnes as a employee gift.

10/12/21 - Steve Romnes

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

They arrived and look fantastic.

10/12/21 - Ryan Jones, Excelsior, MN

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I got it and it looks perfect!

10/12/21 - Mike Nolt, Cambridge, MN

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Yea!!! We loved it

10/12/21 - Erin Castro, Wildomar, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Awesome job. It matches my cooler perfectly. Thank you guys for the awesome service.

10/12/21 - Severo Cargo, Kapolei, HI

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

All good! Thanks!

10/12/21 - David Richardson, Lantana, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Sydney and Jacob loved the pad and wrap. And so did everyone else. I have referred yalls website to several people. Thank y'all for providing a great product!!!

I had Alyssa her little sister do the install and I think that made it extra special. LOL

10/12/21 - James West, Hope, AR

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

You guys were outstanding to work with and I wouldn't hesitate to give you my business again in the future. Attached are a few pictures for you to post on your customer page if you are so inclined. Good luck with the business!

10/12/21 - Greg, Monterey, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews




USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Wrap is fantastic! I just love it, it went on easy too, thanks, my friends like it too, they ordered some too.

10/12/21 - John Anselmo, Houston, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you for the great service, the pad came out beautiful! Here's a pic. Thanks once again!

10/12/21 - Eduardo, Puerto Rico

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It's perfect, thanks so much

10/12/21 - Sam Popp, Manakin Sabot, VA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Heck yeah!! I love it!! I've had a bunch of compliments!! Happy that my money went to a family owned small business! I'd like to get more work done to the cooler.

10/11/21 - Mike Felker, Titusville, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Here is a picture of our final look. Thank you so much, the pad looks great!

10/11/21 - Kaitlyn Friemoth, Union Grove, Wisconsin

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

You all did a great job, it's beautiful. I think it matched up very well! Thanks again.

10/10/21 - Danny Lewis, Moore, OK

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you for the new wraps, they are awesome.

10/10/21 - Subeth Vanderwiele, Montgomery, NY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Good morning… I just finished installing my kit! It looks amazing!!!

10/09/21 - Tina Morgan, Nevada

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I absolutely love it!

10/09/21 - Kaleb Watson, Hamilton, GA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews



USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you for the new cooler pad. They look great and what a difference. I will highly recommend you.

10/09/21 - Dana Muniz, New Baltimore, MI

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Perfect and we love it!!

10/08/21 - Robbie Winters, Virginia Gardens, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

The cooler pad turned out great. I'm will be buying another one for my Rtic 110 soon!

10/08/21 - Jose Cruz, Jacksonville, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I received the cooler pad and it came out better than I could have hoped for! Thank you!

10/07/21 - Jordan Tabor, Dublin, OH

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I got my new pad and I absolutely love it. Excellent product!

Thanks again. Great product.

10/07/21 - Ben Reilly, Pensacola, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Don't they look great!?

10/06/21 - Al Chow, Mobile, AL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It looks awesome, thank you so much!

10/05/21 - Kevin Farmer - Green Cove Springs, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love my new Cooler Pad!

10/05/21 - Albert Decesaris - Prince Frederick, MD

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It looks absolutely amazing!

10/04/21 - Dru Yoder - Salida, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I am absolutely in love with this wrap! I'll try to get a better shot of the top, next time.

10/04/21 - Shannon Scott - Denver, CO

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Finished the top of cooler. Figured you would like a bulldog in picture!

10/01/21 - Zach Thorne - Missoula, MT

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love the Orange Seadeck Thank you for everything

09/26/21 - Jerry Johnson - North Baltimore, OH

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews



USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Just installed my custom pads...love them ...and so does our dog Charlie ,no more slipping & sliding on his favorite spot!!

09/24/21 - William Brown - Mahway, NJ

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I love how it turned out. Thank you so much!

09/23/21 - Austin Parrish - Fayette, AL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

We received the pads today, and they look fabulous! Thanks so much!

09/21/21 - Sabrina Owens - Jay, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Looks great! Thank you.

09/13/21 - Dylan Hume - Willisburg, KY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Looks awesome! Great turnaround time! Thanks again.

09/12/21 - Curt Comba - Castle Rock, CO

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Just got this in and I think it has turned out much better than I expected it to! The two tone brown from the laser has a really cool effect. When we burn polycarb or nylon plastic flashlight cases the resulting color depends on the material that you have burned. I know it's just a cooler cover but it really looks great!

09/11/21 - Damien Mcdermott - Rockledge, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I worked on F-4s and B-52s during my 20 year career. This makes a nice tribute to them. I also ordered a custom name plate for it and a Gun Foan custom insert. You helped put this case over the top.

Thanks!

09/11/21 - Alan Thomas - Kernersville, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Not sure if y'all have seen this, but now you have!

09/10/21 - @tundra_tires

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I absolutely LOVE my cooler pad! It fits perfectly, looks amazing on my cooler, and is a nice cushion for when I'm chillin with a cold snack and want to take a load off after a round of disc golf! Thank you and the team for making this happen.

I've attaching a photo so you can hopefully upload it to the site. Since this was a slightly tweaked version, maybe it will help showcase the option to future customers.

I hope to be reaching out again soon to dek my new 50!

All the best,
Caleb

09/02/21 - Caleb Tinsley - Chapel Hill, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It's perfect...!

09/01/21 - Mark Hunt - Milton, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I wanted to brag on y'all! Your product is amazing and great quality, you have amazing customer service (text messages and phone call) and I would highly recommend you to everyone! Thank you so much for everything down to the hand written thank you note! More businesses should be like y'all!

08/28/21 - Ashley Pittman - Minor Hill, TN

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love my latest pad I got from y'all!

08/26/21 - Jerry Johnson - North Baltimore, OH

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews



USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Customer Shared Picture. 

08/23/21 - USATuff Customer

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews





USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

My friend who is a police officer and myself (I'm a firefighter) made a First Responder basket for a charity event. We used your cooler wrap on a Pelican Elite 20 qt. Cooler. The cooler was very popular and brought in a large donation. Attached are a few pictures of the cooler and the (almost complete) basket. The graphics fit perfectly and looked great. Excellant product.

Thank you,

08/21/21 - Jeff McMaster - Dekalb, IL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love my new cooler pad!

08/20/21 - Chris P., Nokomis, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Cooler turned out great! This will be the best wedding gift! Thank you

08/19/21 - Landon Hoff - Glen Ullin, ND

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews






USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Loooove my wraps and seadek lids. Thank you again! Will be placing another order soon.

08/10/21 - Bobby Russo, Sayville, NY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I just wanted to take the time to let you know I'm in love with my new purchase. You guys did an amazing job. Thank you!

08/10/21 - Zack Csongradi, Saginaw, MI

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Just got finished with the top. Thanks for such a great product!

08/09/21 - Darin McIntosh, Davidson, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews




USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks my husband loves it! And it really turned out even better than we anticipated thank you again so much

08/09/21 - Marlo Alleva, Lakeland FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

These turned out great!!! Thank you!!!

08/09/21 - Wendy - New Smyrna Beach, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Posted on yeti pages! Super happy how the dek turned out!

08/08/21 - Cody Swedler, Pittsburg, PA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Good morning! I just received my SeaDek cooler pad, and it is perfect! I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband, and I cannot wait to give it to him on Sunday. Thank you for being an American owned company plus for your years of service for our country. We are small business owners as well so we know the dedication and work it takes to run a small business. We are also a camping family, and I am sure we will get many comments about our cooler pad. I will definitely be sure to recommend USATuff to my friends and family.

Thank you!

08/08/21 - Ashley Peterson - Burnt Cabins, PA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love the cooler wrap. Durable and salt worthy. Great company and product.

08/07/21 - Walter Casper, Monroe, NJ

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you, looks great!

08/07/21 - Jared Gearhart - Olympia, WA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Came out fantastic!!!! Thank you so very much. Y'all have a great 4th of July. All gave some and some gave all!!!

08/07/21 - Chris Pauley, Franklin, VA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you!

08/06/21 - Tyler Stombaugh, Harriman TN

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews



USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It looks great!! I foresee ordering for our other coolers in the future. Thank you so much. 🤘🏼😎🤘🏼

08/05/21 - Chris Bell - Mountain Home, ID

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It looks amazing!

08/05/21 - Aileen Brown - Pasadena, CA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Would like to share a picture from the 4th of July weekend. We were on Lake Possum Kingdom in Texas. I received a lot of comments on it.

08/05/21 - Terry J Long, Abilene, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I received my lid cover today, and I wanted to personally thank you for corresponding with me on this project. You made my purchase enjoyable with your professionalism and your kindness in working with me to find something that worked. I am truly pleased with the end product and can't say enough how delighted I am with my purchase. I truly look forward to working with you in the future if I may.

Thank you again, respectfully

08/04/21 - D.Smith - Louisville, KY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews






USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I can not begin to tell you how excited he was to receive this! You guys do beautiful work! Thank you again!

08/04/21 - Michelle McGuire, Norton, MA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews



USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you so very much. It turned out awesome and the wife loved it.

08/03/21 - Chris Pauley, Franklin, VA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews





USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff Customer

08/03/21 - Troy Jones, Baltimore, MD

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Looks great, thank you!!

08/03/21 - Tommy Nguyen - Glennsmore, PA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank you for the awesome Seadek cooler pad. We love it! Your customer service is impeccable. Turn around time of a couple days…amazing. It's a joy doing business with companies that take pride it what they do. Again, thank you!

Sincerely,

08/02/21 - John Eichman, Boerne TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews




USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Good quality sticker, thicker than I expected. Instructions were very good. Easy to install! Happy with the results! Thank you!

08/01/21 - Kevin Jackson, Ozark Arkansas

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thank y'all so much! My husband absolutely loves his cooler he got for Father's Day.

06/24/21 - Lauren Gray, Milford, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I love it! thank you guys so much.

06/23/21 - Taylor Cartanza - Frederick, DE

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews




USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

It turned out great!! Thanks again so much!

06/22/21 - Lauren Larson, Minot, ND

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Nailed it with the olive

06/22/21 - Richard O'Malley, Averill Park, NY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Its actually nicer than expected , thank you so much !!

06/21/21 - Mike Lobnitz, Mims, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I love it so much, yeti sitting on fireplace mantel. My wife may not love it as much as I do! Appreciate the customer service & follow up!

06/21/21 - Doug Yanez, De Soto, KS

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

We absolutely love how the cooler lid wrap turned out! We will definitely be ordering more. Thank you so much for all your help. Brandi & Gerad Merritt

06/20/21 - Paradise Guide Services - Riviera, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I got my wrap today and put it on my not-so-gently used Yeti cooler. The installation was very simple and quick. I'm very pleased with the results and value. Great company and I'll do business with you again in the future.

06/19/21 - Matthew Sellers, Pikeville, NC

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews



USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Love it!!

06/19/21 - Jason Lawlis, Tulsa, OK

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Hey we got it put on yesterday before we went out on the boat. We love it. Thank you so much. We got some many compliments and people asking where they can order one from! So I gave them your website. Thanks again

06/18/21 - Thomas Young, Mineral, Virginia

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews


USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

I received the pad and it looks amazing I just barely received the cooler but I haven't had a chance to put it on but I did check it out on top and it looks like it'll fit perfectly thank you again I'll be doing more business with you I appreciate it 👍

06/17/21 - Chance Roberts - Rawlins, WY

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Boat numbers look great!

06/16/21 - Jeff Manas - Wenatchee, WA

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Thanks for making such cool products!

06/15/21 - Heather H., Beulah, MI

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

We got it installed, thanks! It looks awesome!

06/14/21 - James McConnell - Temple, TX

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews

Just wanted to share this. I received it yesterday and couldn't be happier!!

06/12/21 - Tony Dettmann, Land O' Lakes, FL

USATuff.com - Customer Reviews
View More Testimonials