USATuff Customer Reviews

As a family owned and operated business, we value and appreciate our customers and welcome any opportunity to create a connection and build lasting relationships.   One of the things we love most is receiving pictures and comments from happy customers sharing pictures showing the transformation of their favorite cooler.  In addition to our customer gallery where you can view many of the individual pictures we've received, we have dedicated this page to share customer-submitted pictures, comments, and reviews. We hope you enjoy!! 



 

Custom USATuff Coolers are perfect as retirement gifts! We love this picture sent in by R. Cuellar of Constable Rosen and his amazing retirement cooler celebrating his many years of service!

11/01/19 - R. Cuellar of Constable Rosen





 

Laura & Gary,

I just received my lid wrap and it looks amazing! My new cooler hasn't arrived yet (hopefully in the next day or two), but I am so excited to see it on the cooler!

I want to take a minute to thank you Gary, for your service to me and my country, and to thank your family for their sacrifices while you were serving. My son was in the military for 13 years and 3 deployments, so I know firsthand some of the cost involved in standing for our country and the freedoms we enjoy. I honor you and respect you more than you can know!
About 2 years ago, I got my son an Orca cooler for Veterans Day and one of the accessories that was recommended was a lid wrap from your company. I got him the American flag with an AR-15 on it. We were both excited about the way it turned out!
I am pleased to do business with any small family run business, but especially one involving a veteran and his family and one supplying a totally American made product. Unfortunately, companies like that are getting harder to find these days. I'm glad I've discovered yours!

Gratefully,
Dan

10/22/19 - Dan C. - Williard, OH




 

Your customer service is absolutely the best. The whole process was fantastic and the product was exactly what I had hoped.

10/07/19 - Matthew - Salty Paws




 

Thanks, attached is how they turned out.

09/23/19 - Terry Keen - Clayton, NC






 

Cooler looks great!

09/15/19 - Paul Brown - USCG





 

BAD ASS custom work 👍😍

09/01/19 - Adrian Abreu - Jacksonville, FL




 

I purchased your cooler wrap for my Yeti 45. It is amazing, directions were clear and easy to read, the wrap went on seamlessly in 15 minutes. I highly recommend this product.

08/28/19 - Damon Accardi




 

Love it!!!

08/27/19 - S. Dorian Myers - Phoenix, AZ




 

Hi Laura,

I just wanted to send a big thank you for all your help with our custom wraps. We received them quicker than expected, and they look great! I "installed" them last night (which I was dreading), and it was so easy :) Thanks again for all your help, and we'll be in touch for future projects.

-Sharla

08/26/19 - Sharla - Uvalde, TX





 

Here are photos from Topsail Island North Carolina. The USA wrapped cooler was the hit this weekend hope inspires many orders for y’all.

08/24/19 - Mark Canipe




 

Cooler looks great!

Thank you Laura & Jeff

07/30/19 - Jeff Gates




 

Took a Yeti cooler lid kit and used it to accent my new kayak! Looks great.... wonderful product!

07/28/19 - USATuff Customer




 

Thanks Laura! It came out great. I really appreciate it!

07/19/19 - Blake Campo






 

Finally had some time to get it installed this afternoon and I couldn't be happier! This weekend Is the largest fishing tournament in the world (Alabama Deep Sea Fishing Rodeo) so hopefully I'll be able to get you some good pictures with it loaded with some fish. Will definitely be ordering one for my haul as well!

07/18/19 - Cody Brantley





 

THANK YOU!!!!

Both pads turned out amazing!!!!
Our friend loved his gift of the Costa top & my husband could not be anymore pleased with his Pirate top!
We are already discussing what our next pads are going to be for our yeti 45 & 65!

I had such a wonderful buying experience! Thank you very much!

07/13/19 - Rachel Hill






 

Hello Laura,
Just finished applying my new wrap and it looks great! I'll be ordering multiples soon. Very happy with your product!
Thanks again,
Mike

04/12/19 - Mike Bailey - Richmond, TX




 

Turned out great! Thank you so much..will look awesome in our boat.

04/11/19 - S. Grimes - Lenexa , VA








 

Great Before & After Pictures from Alexis L, Tampa, FL. "These came out great! My husband is going to love this! Thank you, Alexis"

04/07/19 - Alexis L - Tampa, FL





Laura,
We couldn't be any happier! Thank you all so much!!!!!

Randy and crew (Nova and Bella)

03-17-2019 - Randy W - Mesa, AZ







 

It's been almost a month since we last spoke about my Milwaukee Skin for my cooler, well believe it or not.. I finally have some pictures for you Laura and the gang at USATUFF that turned my plain white Yeti Roadie 20qt into a masterpiece like no other! I've got alot of compliments on this Badboy, I want to thank you and your team for an amazing job on my YETI MILWAUKEE FUEL SKIN! With that being said, let me introduce you to the One and Only!!

Thank you,
Rusty Anderson

02/19/19 - Rusty Anderson - Ankeyny, Iowa







 

Still enjoying this one and get lots of compliments!

02/14/19 - Aaron Black - New Braunfuls, TX





 

Laura,

Engel 123 quart cooler this was an easy and awesome upgrade the vinyl was thick not thin feels like great material and made my cooler look amazing thank you for everything

02/12/19 - Huda S - Miami FL






 

Laura,

The cooler looked awesome. Thanks for the great work on our custom design.

01/01/19 - Phillip Martinez - Conroe, TX





 

Laura,

Hi Laura, I put the "Don’t Tread On Me" on my yeti bucket. I use my bucket to carry my mountain bike tools. Here are 3 pictures I took today. I am pleased with your product.

Thanks,
Jim

01/08/19 - Jim Arciles






 

Laura,

The cooler looked awesome. Thanks for the great work on our custom design.

01/01/19 - Phillip Martinez - Conroe, TX




 

It came out great. Here is a picture so that if you like, you can post on your website to advertise. Rtic 20 & 65 2017 model

12/18/18 - Juan Octavio Sandoval





 

Custom Full Kit for YETI 35QT cooler. Featured at tradeshow event

11/14/18 - Victoria F. - Flourish Agency




 

Big thanks to @samredman401 for sharing this great picture of his Custom YETI 20QT Full Kit decked out with his MX sponsors

11/08/18 - USATuff Staff




 

Thank you for helping with this special birthday surprise for my son! He loves the cooler and has already shown it off to all of his friends. You made the process so easy and we couldn't be happier!

10/21/18 - Rick - Middleton, ID




 

This is a great product. Easy to apply. Friends are liking how my case came out. Thank you very much

10/01/18 - L. Littleton - Flagstaff, AZ




 

Here's my Yeti 65 with the full wrap from you guys. Feel free to display it on the site. EVERYONE loves it. I've had offers to buy the cooler off me for over $700

09/28/18 - Walter Harris




 

Kit came out amazing! Thank you!!

09/21/18 - Ty Parker - Lorena, TX





 

I keep forgetting to send these to you guys, couldn’t be happier with the decals. They made a perfect gift! He was thrilled!

09/20/18 - A. Means - Brookville, PA




 

Was easy to apply and looks awesome we love it!! Fast shipping , Thank you

09/04/18 - S. Salinas - United States




 

Looks great, easy to install! Also want to mention that I appreciate the quick response from your customer service. My original order was sent to the wrong city. My fault I didn’t see that eBay had an auto correct and it changed after I entered it. But you guys responded quickly to check on it. I will be showing it off and telling others about it. Feel free to share photo!

08/27/18 - Cory Evans - Lexington, KY





 

Thank you for help on my custom design. Another sweet one done with your wrap! Thx, George

08/17/18 - George Crum - Caroline, WI





 

Hello, Laura
Our second cooler turned out absolutely amazing! I’ve attached a photo for you guys to see. They’ve received so much attention that we need to order two more of that exact wrap. Thank you, Abberlyn

08/16/18 - Abberlyn Pick - Midwest Electric Specialties - Elsworth, IL




 

Hello. Ordered one of your full kits and all.i can say is wow! Love it!

07/23/18 - T. Maroney




 

Just wanted to let u know how blown away I am at how amazing the graphics are!! I have not given the gift yet but when I do I will be sure to send a pic with the buggy!! They are waaaay better quality than I expected and the color match is perfect!! So happy with the work you guys did! Will be recommending you! Thank u so much!

07/18/18 - A. Means - Brookville, PA




 

Hi Laura,
Piece of cake!!! Didn’t take long at all. They look great! A few lucky golfers are going to enjoy these.
Thanks again for all your help! I’m sure we will be ordering more wraps in the future.

07/16/18 - Steve Carillo






 

First off your stuff is awesome and you do a great job! Check out the attached pic!!

07/14/18 - Matt Miles - Eastern Exposure Hockey Group - New England





 

I love my amazing USATuff Cooler Wrap! Thank you to the USATuff Team for the quality product and great customer service!

07/13/18 - Phil Jensen - Jacksonville,FL








 

He loves it!

07/03/18 - R. Coltrane - Hillard, FL






 

Hey Laura, Here is one I just finished for the John Deere Dealer! Looks pretty nice. Here are some good pics.

06/22/18 - G. Crum - Caroline, WI







 

A big thank you to J. Atkinson from Hutto, TX for sharing these wonderful before and after pictures of the transformation of her Grizzly coolers with a USATuff™ Wing Camo full kit and a USATuff™ Ed Anderson Tarpon Scales design.

06/17/18 - J. Atkinson - Hutto, TX





 

Thank you for a fantastic product! Steven loved his new yeti covered with the usatuff graphics and received many compliments already. I've included pictures of the final product.

06/18/18 - M. Tovar - San Antonio, TX







 

A big thank you to J. Atkinson from Hutto, TX for sharing these wonderful before and after pictures of the transformation of her Grizzly coolers with a USATuff™ Wing Camo full kit and a USATuff™ Ed Anderson Tarpon Scales design.

06/17/18 - J. Atkinson - Hutto, TX






 

I used your install video and it came out great. Looking forward to doing something additional soon.

06/14/18 - Tom Serventi - New York, NY






 

Custom 45QT Yeti Full kit in an USA Ammo Skull with personalized name.

06/14/18 - A. Kirk - Chesnee, NC





 

Customer pictures of Texas Flag Wood in USATuff™ Lid & Insert Kit."

06/10/18 - Jeremy R. - Galveston, TX




 

I just installed my SC flag for the upcoming trip back home. This will be a hit for sure!

05/28/18 - Ryan McMahon - South Carolina






 

Thank you for making our custom cooler! You guys rock! Everyone loves how it came out.

05/22/18 - Valerie & Matt Waters - Temecula, CA






 

To those who helped work on the trailer cooler project… it’s done! Looks great. Fits in the trailer like a glove. Thanks, again for your help on this project. It meant a lot.

Fun Facts Shared by Madsen Family
- Includes real photos of trailer hinges and handles
- Includes grandkids (overhead photo taken with them sitting below the balcony)
- One of the twins is holding her pet chicken.

05/13/18 - D. Madsen - Trabuco Canyon, CA





 

Thank you so much!!! He Loves it!!!

05/05/18 - Rebecca S. - Monroe, NC




 

Laura
Our wrap turned out awesome! My husband loved it! I have attached a pic of the finished project. I’ll try to get some at the track this weekend.
Thanks again,
Sam

05/02/18 - S. Steele - Kansas City, MO




 

Thanks, USATuff, for your help. It turned out great!'

05/02/18 - D. Snow - Kalamazoo, MI




 

Here are some pics of the new cooler! I love it. Thank you again!! I will get more soon when I get a new cooler.

05/01/18 - Mike D - Gilbert, AZ







 

Laura, here is the finished cooler. Way easy to install the graphics and it was a huge hit. I also included a photo of the bass that took the cooler. Kinda small for here but we had a blast. That’s my brother. He took it home on the plane back to Seattle. The folks in the airport could not stop talking about it. I told him to tell everyone it came from you all! Thanks for everything!

Rob H. - Guntersville, AL




 

Good morning Laura,
Thanks again for the flag! Super quality, super service! I will suggest your company to everyone! Keep up the good work!!

Matt H. - Simi Valley, CA






 

USATuff is proud to share another customer submitted photo.

John H. - ORCA Coolers - Nashville, TN





 

"Here is the before and after - we won this cooler at an auction but I hate corona - you guys saved the day!! :) i love it and cant wait to get some beers in it at Lake Almanor! - Kat"

4/21/18 - Kat - San Jose, CA






 

I got the product and had it installed. Exactly as promised and I am more than pleased with it. Thank you a ton for the quick shipping. Great job!!!

4/16/18 - Christopher G. - Weatherford, OK






 

My cooler turned out perfect and will look great on my boat. Thank you very much for the great work!

4/10/18 - Greg H. - Ft. Myers, FL






 

Thank you! I still can't believe how awesome this wrap is... Super thick and shiney!! I can't wait to do my YETI 105QT and RTIC 20QT.

3/31/18 - Billy A. - Apollo, PA




 

Thank you, looks awesome!

3/22/18 - Sylvia C. - Gloucester, ON, Canada




 

Thank you for the great product!

3/9/18 - D. Pruitt - Archie, MO



USATuff Official Facebook Page



 

Fit like a charm and looks AWESOME!! Thank you and keep up the good work!! I will definitely recommend you to all my Law enforcement friends!! Again thanks from PHXAZ!!

2/8/18 - Rich S. - Phoenix, AZ





USATuff Official Facebook Page



 

My cooler looks wicked.

11/30/2017 - Mark S, Vancouver, BC




 

Love this freakin' sticker!!!  Thank YOU!!

11/27/17 - Chip Martelle





 

Hey Laura, I wasn’t sure if you had seen my son’s skin on his, but his is the teak with the redfish tail on the lid. Mine is the one with the kids on it. We love it!!  Thank you, Glen

10/7/17 - G. Stanley, Daytona, FL





 


Great pics shared by one of our customers who used our Custom Design Services to send in his own images and ideas for a custom cooler skin.

9/30/17 - Zach C. 



USATuff Official Facebook Page


USATuff Official Facebook Page


USATuff RTIC Cooler Before Picture
USATuff Custom RTIC Cooler Accessories Old Glory Design
USATuff Custom RTIC Cooler Accessories Old Glory Design

 


Before and after!!! Love it. Need 3 more USATUFF stickers for truck, boat and beach cart!

8/13/17 - John. M



USATuff.com Marylan State Flag Custom Cooler Lid Kit

The stickers were perfect and super easy to put on. Can't wait to show it off!

8/8/17 - Matt. L, Columbia, MD




 

Good morning, Wanted to send pics of my RTIC cooler. Here you go and thank you so very much. God bless and have a prosperous 2017.

8/8/17 - John K., Carolina Beach, NC



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Graphic Kits - YETI

 

The sticker looked very good.  My buddy loved it!  Thanks for the awesome job and customer service.

8/8/17 - Thomas B., Barnwell, SC



USATuff-Custom-Cooler-Accessories-YETI-Wrap-Kits

 

5 days at the beach.  Usatuff held out  better then the all purpose paint!! Love the product. Keep up the great work!!

7/13/17 - M. Solak,  Shawboro, NC 



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Accessories Graphic Wrap Kits www-usatuff-com

 

Thank you so much for rushing my order. Here's my Yeti. Work like a Captain, Play like a Pirate. I love the wrap. I gave your info out to lots of people on the Sand Bar. You guys rock!

7/13/17 - Juls Bruner, Mebane, SC



USA Tuff Cooler Accessories Graphics Kit USA Blue Line Design YETI RTIC

 

Wanted to say again thank you for your awesome customer service.  I will definitely refer your company to friends.

Detective Michael Ledger.  

6/16/17 - Canonsburg Police Department, Canonsburg, PA



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Accessories Pirate Flag Wood Design

 

USA TUFF would like to take a moment to thank you for such a fun product! We found your site online last year. We went back and forth on ordering as the cooler kit was pricey. After emailing you with our concerns, you explained how this was a small American owned business who took pride in their products. We purchased the cooler kit and loved it! We recently purchased another cooler kit to install on our RV. I know this isn't what the product was initially intended for, but it looks fantastic! So for anyone hesitant to purchase, I say DO IT! Thank you again for adding a little fun into our weekend lives!  Sincerely John and Denise

6/15/17 - John & Denise



USATuff Official Facebook Page


USA Tuff Cooler Accessories Graphics Kit

 

6/10/17 - 4th of July Celebration




 

6/10/17 - Chris A., Bellville, TX




 

Laura, 

My wraps arrived today. I'm very impressed with your product. The material is by far the thickest I've used. All of the cuts were precise and made the application very simple. 


Your instructions were very helpful, the only thing I noticed from experience is in some cases for the person that doesn't wrap many things. 

I'm very satisfied, thank you!!!  I will send you some photos of both wraps installed if you want. 

Thank you again. I will be a repeat customer and will send you whatever business I can. 

5/31/17 - Mark A. Sheets, Rossville, TN

 




 

I received my Old Glory lid kit today, and got it installed. I was pleased at the quality and thickness of the vinyl. The kit applied easily, and looks very good on my Yeti 45. I appreciate the good quality you all have put into it. 

5/30/17 - Bart B., Somerset, KY



USA Tuff Cooler Accessories

 

Just put on my wrap! It was actually easier than I thought it would be! So happy with the outcome! Worth every penny!

5/29/17 - Meegann F., Aspers, PA



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Accessories Graphic Kit

 

Just put my new American flag cooler wrap on my RTIC 65, love it! I ordered it late Sunday night and was on my door Wednesday morning! Just in time for the Holiday weekend! It's getting looks from every direction. Highly recommend

USATUFF.com for any cooler wraps!

5/29/17 - Anonymous ~ USA



USA Tuff Polaris Lock and Ride Cooler Accessories Graphic Wrap Kit
USA Tuff Polaris Lock and Ride Cooler Accessories Graphic Wrap Kit

 

I've installed and used several different wraps, the ones from USA Tuff are hands down the toughest on the market. Will continue to do business with the guys many times over. Thanks again!!  Norman, Southeastern Kentucky 

5/25/17



USATuff Custom YETI Cooler Accessories Graphic Wrap Kit
USATuff Custom YETI Cooler Accessories Graphic Wrap Kit

 

Would love if you'd post my cooler pictures.  Thanks for the great wraps...  Richie G., Mcbee South Carolina

5/25/17 - Richie G., Mcbee, SC



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Graphic Accessories Kit

 

This is awesome!!!!

5/18/17 - J. Mitchell -  Statesboro, GA



USA Tuff Premium Cooler Graphics - www.usatuff.com

 

I was amazed at the quality and detail that has been put into these wraps. GT Embry, Kentucky

5/7/17 - GT Embry, Kentucky



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Graphics

 

I bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day because she recently received a YETI cooler as a present. I was a little nervous about applying the wrap, but it was honestly SUPER easy! It only took about 15 minutes to apply. The instructions were very detailed and helpful. My Mom absolutely loved her surprise and her obsession with Louis Vuitton continues! Now she wants to put the wrap on everything else she owns! Chelsea - Texas

5/6/17 - Chelsea, Texas

 



USA Tuff Customer Review - www.usatuff.com

 

Thanks USATUFF 5 STARS Service
- Sam Renfrow

5/4/17 - Sam Renfrow

 



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Accessories Graphics Kit

 

I get so many comments on my cooler decal, great product, easy installation!  I tell everybody USA Tuff ! Thanks

4/30/17 - USA Tuff Customer (Anonymous)

 




 

Just received the skin in a few days ago and got it on and I wanted to show you what you helped me with the end result. It looks great my husband loves it so much. We will recommend any of our friends and family to your company and thank you so much for all your help! ~ Kayla Young

4/29/17 - Kayla Young, Arkansas

 




 

To whom it may concern, I purchase a lot of outdoor products frequently.  Although I do not waste my time with reviews, or complaints, I will for the first time for my purchase from yall.  Every and I mean every product I've bought in the last 5 yrs always has something either flawed, made cheaply, or just simply not was advertised so to complain would eat up so much time.  Your product has given me hope in that maybe there are a few companies still out there that truly care about their name.  The product had perfect instructions.  I was a little intimidated by the size of the decals and my ability to notscrew it up, but I followed the instructions and tips and went flawless!!  The product was cut to such detail that it was just impossible to mess it up on the fitting.  I have banged it, scraped it, and rubbed it brutally with gear and tools and it still looks exactly the same as it did when I placed it on my Yeti.  By the way, I purchased the 2nd amendment wing camo full wrap for Yeti 75.  I am truly ecstatic with my purchase!!  Great product and have been recommending this to my friends and family!

Thanks

Chris Lawson

4/23/17 - Christopher Lawson, Texas