USATuff Customer Reviews

As a family owned and operated business, we value and appreciate our customers and welcome any opportunity to create a connection and build lasting relationships. One of the things we love most is receiving pictures and comments from happy customers sharing pictures showing the transformation of their favorite cooler. In addition to our customer gallery where you can view many of the individual pictures we've received, we have dedicated this page to share customer-submitted pictures, comments, and reviews. We hope you enjoy!! 



Love my new wrap kit!

10/14/21 - Shane Williams - Casper, WY




What a pleasure to work with you and your team .I’m so happy how this turned out. Exactly what i was hoping!

10/13/21 - Chris Murray - Northfield, NJ





They turned out amazing! Y’all are awesome. Especially loved the thank you card about y’all. It’s a great personalized touch. My wife and I run our own business too and it is hard work and determination! Thanks again for these amazing products! 🔥🔥🔥

10/12/21 - Steven Habel, Magnolia, TX





Oh it's perfect!

10/12/21 - Seth Spooner, Dothan, AL




Purchased by Steve Romnes as a employee gift.

10/12/21 - Steve Romnes




They arrived and look fantastic.

10/12/21 - Ryan Jones, Excelsior, MN




I got it and it looks perfect!

10/12/21 - Mike Nolt, Cambridge, MN




Yea!!! We loved it

10/12/21 - Erin Castro, Wildomar, CA




Awesome job. It matches my cooler perfectly. Thank you guys for the awesome service.

10/12/21 - Severo Cargo, Kapolei, HI




All good! Thanks!

10/12/21 - David Richardson, Lantana, TX





Sydney and Jacob loved the pad and wrap. And so did everyone else. I have referred yalls website to several people. Thank y'all for providing a great product!!!

I had Alyssa her little sister do the install and I think that made it extra special. LOL

10/12/21 - James West, Hope, AR





You guys were outstanding to work with and I wouldn't hesitate to give you my business again in the future. Attached are a few pictures for you to post on your customer page if you are so inclined. Good luck with the business!

10/12/21 - Greg, Monterey, CA







Wrap is fantastic! I just love it, it went on easy too, thanks, my friends like it too, they ordered some too.

10/12/21 - John Anselmo, Houston, TX




Thank you for the great service, the pad came out beautiful! Here’s a pic. Thanks once again!

10/12/21 - Eduardo, Puerto Rico




It's perfect, thanks so much

10/12/21 - Sam Popp, Manakin Sabot, VA




Heck yeah!! I love it!! I've had a bunch of compliments!! Happy that my money went to a family owned small business! I'd like to get more work done to the cooler.

10/11/21 - Mike Felker, Titusville, FL




Here is a picture of our final look. Thank you so much, the pad looks great!

10/11/21 - Kaitlyn Friemoth, Union Grove, Wisconsin





You all did a great job, it’s beautiful. I think it matched up very well! Thanks again.

10/10/21 - Danny Lewis, Moore, OK





Thank you for the new wraps, they are awesome.

10/10/21 - Subeth Vanderwiele, Montgomery, NY




Good morning… I just finished installing my kit! It looks amazing!!!

10/09/21 - Tina Morgan, Nevada




I absolutely love it!

10/09/21 - Kaleb Watson, Hamilton, GA






Thank you for the new cooler pad. They look great and what a difference. I will highly recommend you.

10/09/21 - Dana Muniz, New Baltimore, MI




Perfect and we love it!!

10/08/21 - Robbie Winters, Virginia Gardens, FL




The cooler pad turned out great. I'm will be buying another one for my Rtic 110 soon!

10/08/21 - Jose Cruz, Jacksonville, FL




I received the cooler pad and it came out better than I could have hoped for! Thank you!

10/07/21 - Jordan Tabor, Dublin, OH




I got my new pad and I absolutely love it. Excellent product!

Thanks again. Great product.

10/07/21 - Ben Reilly, Pensacola, FL




Don't they look great!?

10/06/21 - Al Chow, Mobile, AL




It looks awesome, thank you so much!

10/05/21 - Kevin Farmer - Green Cove Springs, FL




Love my new Cooler Pad!

10/05/21 - Albert Decesaris - Prince Frederick, MD





It looks absolutely amazing!

10/04/21 - Dru Yoder - Salida, CA





I am absolutely in love with this wrap! I'll try to get a better shot of the top, next time.

10/04/21 - Shannon Scott - Denver, CO




Finished the top of cooler. Figured you would like a bulldog in picture!

10/01/21 - Zach Thorne - Missoula, MT




Love the Orange Seadeck Thank you for everything

09/26/21 - Jerry Johnson - North Baltimore, OH






Just installed my custom pads...love them ...and so does our dog Charlie ,no more slipping & sliding on his favorite spot!!

09/24/21 - William Brown - Mahway, NJ





I love how it turned out. Thank you so much!

09/23/21 - Austin Parrish - Fayette, AL





We received the pads today, and they look fabulous! Thanks so much!

09/21/21 - Sabrina Owens - Jay, FL




Looks great! Thank you.

09/13/21 - Dylan Hume - Willisburg, KY




Looks awesome! Great turnaround time! Thanks again.

09/12/21 - Curt Comba - Castle Rock, CO





Just got this in and I think it has turned out much better than I expected it to! The two tone brown from the laser has a really cool effect. When we burn polycarb or nylon plastic flashlight cases the resulting color depends on the material that you have burned. I know it's just a cooler cover but it really looks great!

09/11/21 - Damien Mcdermott - Rockledge, FL




I worked on F-4s and B-52s during my 20 year career. This makes a nice tribute to them. I also ordered a custom name plate for it and a Gun Foan custom insert. You helped put this case over the top.

Thanks!

09/11/21 - Alan Thomas - Kernersville, NC





Not sure if y’all have seen this, but now you have!

09/10/21 - @tundra_tires




I absolutely LOVE my cooler pad! It fits perfectly, looks amazing on my cooler, and is a nice cushion for when I'm chillin with a cold snack and want to take a load off after a round of disc golf! Thank you and the team for making this happen.

I've attaching a photo so you can hopefully upload it to the site. Since this was a slightly tweaked version, maybe it will help showcase the option to future customers.

I hope to be reaching out again soon to dek my new 50!

All the best,
Caleb

09/02/21 - Caleb Tinsley - Chapel Hill, NC




It's perfect...!

09/01/21 - Mark Hunt - Milton, FL




I wanted to brag on y’all! Your product is amazing and great quality, you have amazing customer service (text messages and phone call) and I would highly recommend you to everyone! Thank you so much for everything down to the hand written thank you note! More businesses should be like y’all!

08/28/21 - Ashley Pittman - Minor Hill, TN




Love my latest pad I got from y'all!

08/26/21 - Jerry Johnson - North Baltimore, OH






Customer Shared Picture. 

08/23/21 - USATuff Customer








 

My friend who is a police officer and myself (I’m a firefighter) made a First Responder basket for a charity event. We used your cooler wrap on a Pelican Elite 20 qt. Cooler. The cooler was very popular and brought in a large donation. Attached are a few pictures of the cooler and the (almost complete) basket. The graphics fit perfectly and looked great. Excellant product.

Thank you,

08/21/21 - Jeff McMaster - Dekalb, IL




 

Love my new cooler pad!

08/20/21 - Chris P., Nokomis, FL




 

Cooler turned out great! This will be the best wedding gift! Thank you

08/19/21 - Landon Hoff - Glen Ullin, ND









 

Loooove my wraps and seadek lids. Thank you again! Will be placing another order soon.

08/10/21 - Bobby Russo, Sayville, NY




 

I just wanted to take the time to let you know I’m in love with my new purchase. You guys did an amazing job. Thank you!

08/10/21 - Zack Csongradi, Saginaw, MI




 

Just got finished with the top. Thanks for such a great product!

08/09/21 - Darin McIntosh, Davidson, NC







 

Thanks my husband loves it! And it really turned out even better than we anticipated thank you again so much

08/09/21 - Marlo Alleva, Lakeland FL





 

These turned out great!!! Thank you!!!

08/09/21 - Wendy - New Smyrna Beach, FL





 

Posted on yeti pages! Super happy how the dek turned out!

08/08/21 - Cody Swedler, Pittsburg, PA




 

Good morning! I just received my SeaDek cooler pad, and it is perfect! I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband, and I cannot wait to give it to him on Sunday. Thank you for being an American owned company plus for your years of service for our country. We are small business owners as well so we know the dedication and work it takes to run a small business. We are also a camping family, and I am sure we will get many comments about our cooler pad. I will definitely be sure to recommend USATuff to my friends and family.

Thank you!

08/08/21 - Ashley Peterson - Burnt Cabins, PA




 

Love the cooler wrap. Durable and salt worthy. Great company and product.

08/07/21 - Walter Casper, Monroe, NJ




 

Thank you, looks great!

08/07/21 - Jared Gearhart - Olympia, WA





 

Came out fantastic!!!! Thank you so very much. Y'all have a great 4th of July. All gave some and some gave all!!!

08/07/21 - Chris Pauley, Franklin, VA





 

Thank you!

08/06/21 - Tyler Stombaugh, Harriman TN






 

It looks great!! I foresee ordering for our other coolers in the future. Thank you so much. 🤘🏼😎🤘🏼

08/05/21 - Chris Bell - Mountain Home, ID




 

It looks amazing!

08/05/21 - Aileen Brown - Pasadena, CA




 

Would like to share a picture from the 4th of July weekend. We were on Lake Possum Kingdom in Texas. I received a lot of comments on it.

08/05/21 - Terry J Long, Abilene, TX




 

I received my lid cover today, and I wanted to personally thank you for corresponding with me on this project. You made my purchase enjoyable with your professionalism and your kindness in working with me to find something that worked. I am truly pleased with the end product and can't say enough how delighted I am with my purchase. I truly look forward to working with you in the future if I may.

Thank you again, respectfully

08/04/21 - D.Smith - Louisville, KY









 

I can not begin to tell you how excited he was to receive this! You guys do beautiful work! Thank you again!

08/04/21 - Michelle McGuire, Norton, MA






 

Thank you so very much. It turned out awesome and the wife loved it.

08/03/21 - Chris Pauley, Franklin, VA








 

USATuff Customer

08/03/21 - Troy Jones, Baltimore, MD




 

Looks great, thank you!!

08/03/21 - Tommy Nguyen - Glennsmore, PA





 

Thank you for the awesome Seadek cooler pad. We love it! Your customer service is impeccable. Turn around time of a couple days…amazing. It’s a joy doing business with companies that take pride it what they do. Again, thank you!

Sincerely,

08/02/21 - John Eichman, Boerne TX







 

Good quality sticker, thicker than I expected. Instructions were very good. Easy to install! Happy with the results! Thank you!

08/01/21 - Kevin Jackson, Ozark Arkansas





 

Thank y'all so much! My husband absolutely loves his cooler he got for Father's Day.

06/24/21 - Lauren Gray, Milford, TX




 

I love it! thank you guys so much.

06/23/21 - Taylor Cartanza - Frederick, DE







 

It turned out great!! Thanks again so much!

06/22/21 - Lauren Larson, Minot, ND




 

Nailed it with the olive

06/22/21 - Richard O'Malley, Averill Park, NY




 

Its actually nicer than expected , thank you so much !!

06/21/21 - Mike Lobnitz, Mims, FL




 

I love it so much, yeti sitting on fireplace mantel. My wife may not love it as much as I do! Appreciate the customer service & follow up!

06/21/21 - Doug Yanez, De Soto, KS




 

We absolutely love how the cooler lid wrap turned out! We will definitely be ordering more. Thank you so much for all your help. Brandi & Gerad Merritt

06/20/21 - Paradise Guide Services - Riviera, TX




 

I got my wrap today and put it on my not-so-gently used Yeti cooler. The installation was very simple and quick. I’m very pleased with the results and value. Great company and I’ll do business with you again in the future.

06/19/21 - Matthew Sellers, Pikeville, NC






 

Love it!!

06/19/21 - Jason Lawlis, Tulsa, OK




 

Hey we got it put on yesterday before we went out on the boat. We love it. Thank you so much. We got some many compliments and people asking where they can order one from! So I gave them your website. Thanks again

06/18/21 - Thomas Young, Mineral, Virginia





 

I received the pad and it looks amazing I just barely received the cooler but I haven't had a chance to put it on but I did check it out on top and it looks like it'll fit perfectly thank you again I'll be doing more business with you I appreciate it 👍

06/17/21 - Chance Roberts - Rawlins, WY




 

Boat numbers look great!

06/16/21 - Jeff Manas - Wenatchee, WA




 

Thanks for making such cool products!

06/15/21 - Heather H., Beulah, MI




 

We got it installed, thanks! It’s looks awesome!

06/14/21 - James McConnell - Temple, TX




 

Just wanted to share this. I received it yesterday and couldn’t be happier!!

06/12/21 - Tony Dettmann, Land O' Lakes, FL





 

Really like the custom toppers I got for my coolers and buckets. Custom logos look sharp and the proof process was quick and easy. Will be buying more.

05/29/21 - William Sutherland - Lexington, KY





 

Thank you. Everything was great. Coaches really liked them. Other coaches of course wanted one too. Great job. Need to figure out another one when I get that file.

05/28/21 - Danny Pearson - Torrance, CA







 

Team was great to work with, very responsive. We had a delay on our side in getting the images, Laura continued to follow up and be patient until we got her the images. The designs were turned around quickly, and modified as we requested. Then after approval, the wraps showed up very quickly. Over all, USATUFF did a great job, and the wrap looks great.

05/25/21 - Chad Dobbs, Urbandale, IA








 

I figured it out 👍🏻 These wraps are amazing!!! I’ll be sure to let our members know where to get em 😉 we have a following of almost 17,000 and I’m sure they are gonna love em! Your husband makes the install look easy 😂 im a newbie and it took like 45 minutes to wrap the 26qt! I’ll be posting to our social media and website later today! Thanks again for the top notch work!

05/25/21 - Dean Schliek, USA




 

YETI Roadie 24 pad, Yes, it worked perfectly, thanks.

05/24/21 - Brandon Spalla, Westville, Indiana




 

Thank yall very much it looked great! 👍🏽

05/23/21 - Alex Luna, Sherman, TX




 

Thank you for all the good advice love it!

05/22/21 - Michelle Dean, USA





 

Thank you very much! I will def use you guys again in the near future.

05/21/21 - Wade McNatt, Fallston, MD





 

Gave you 5 stars looks great.

05/21/21 - Clint Kiemsteadt, Round Rock, TX




 

Got my sticker today...thanks looks good

05/21/21 - Scott Fortson, North August, SC







 

Hey Laura, here are some pics. Looks pretty good to me!

05/20/21 - Frank Eder, Acworth, GA




 

Thank you for the awesome pad. It looks pretty dang good!

05/15/21 - Bobby Sharpley - Hougton, LA




 

Left a review and here's some pics of all the items you guys have done for me. Couldn't be happier!!

05/14/21 - Brian Bell, Pace, FL






 

Yes!

05/13/21 - Jeff McQueen, Louden, TN




 

Yes it turned out great!

05/13/21 - Danny Ferguson, Crossville, TN




 

Yes it's great 👍🏻, found this cooler on the interstate about 4 years ago and it's served well as an every day adventure cooler, I like the seadek on the lid , product was great.

05/12/21 - Wes Horton, Lenoir City, TN




 

Its perfect 👌🏽

05/12/21 - Alfredo Aguilar Rico, Houston, TX





 

Yes, thank you so much! I was just telling my fiance how awesome your customer service and personal touches have been!

05/11/21 - Ryan Case, Malabar, FL




 

Yes. It arrived and everything went on good. Appreciate you checking in. Seems like a very quality product and I am very happy with my order.

05/10/21 - Travis Glyn, Midland, TX





 

Worked out perfect! Thanks

Thanks again you guys do great work!

05/10/21 - Matt Ondrejko, Elkhorn, NEA




 

Thanks!

05/09/21 - Michael Stoltzfus, Martinsburg, PA





 

Absolutely love it. Thank you!

05/09/21 - William Wojtkowski, Charleston, SC





 

Love it! Thank you!

05/08/21 - Cory Bradford, Savannah, GA




 

Got my cooler pad. It looks great! Thank you.

05/07/21 - Anthony Berg - Badger, IA




 

Pad looks great, thank you!

05/07/21 - Gilbert Wiatrek, Bentonville, AR




 

Looks perfect, thank yal!

05/06/21 - James Brown, Auburndale, FL




 

Got the pad put on. Looks great! Thanks for an awesome product and quick turnaround. We will use the cooler for a wedding celebration for my son in a few weeks as well as trips to Lake Norman, NC. You guys were great to work with!

05/05/21 - Greg Everhart, Jamestown, NC





 

I just received my wrap and lets just say i will be doing business with yall again! Thank you!

05/05/21 - Guadalupe Rios, Houston, TX




 

Turned out awesome!

05/04/21 - Rolland Sayler, Big Lake, MN




 

Big thank you to Elvis for sharing these awesome pictures of the wrap we created to pair up with his SeaDoo Ski! Looks great!

05/03/21 - Elvis Figueroa, Hamden CT




 

Thanks. Love it Thanks for providing a great product!

05/03/21 - Benjie Trosclair, Lake Charles LA







 

Just completed installation of my cooler pad from USATUFF SeaDek on my YETI 75. Quite easy following the instructions that came with the pad and looks great! Thank you for making this excellent USA made product!!😎

05/03/21 - Rocky Miclat - Lompc, CA




 

Thank you to Mike Fowler for sharing this picture of his USATuff Bonefish Cooler Pad.

05/03/21 - Mike Fowler, USA




 

Looks Great!

05/02/21 - Bill Strait, Pueblo CO





 

I'm very happy with the product. You guys are awesome!

04/29/21 - T. Dos Santos, Beverly MA






 

Hey! I did a custom order with you guys. I got a custom UNC Yeti Cooler Wrap for my husband for our 1 year anniversary! He absolutely loves it and looks amazing! Thank you so much!

04/28/21 - Mariah Lovin, Leland NC






 

I just installed the Special Ops camo on my yeti 35 and it turned out awesome. I freaking love this wrap!!

04/26/21 - Colby Lewis




 

Pads look great, thank you!

04/26/21 - Gilbert Wiatrek, Bentonville, AR




 

Finished all our coolers yesterday. Love the wraps!!! Thank you for the awesome customer service and prompt shipping.

04/25/21 - Tahjia Reynolds, Baxley GA




 

After absolutely love it turned out awesome thank y'all

04/25/21 - Michael Reed, Bluefield, WV




 

Thanks it was awesome and really sticky which is great. I'll be doing more business with you all.

04/24/21 - Brad Collins, Palm Harbor, FL




 

Laura love the pad! Thanks so much for talking thru it with me on the phone.

04/24/21 - Jamie Smith, Clearwater Beach, FL




 

I love it thank you, I have applied your company stickers to my other yetis. Thank you so much!

04/23/21 - Zachary Lipscomb, Spring Hill, FL






 

Looks great!

04/22/21 - William Cahill, Waxhaw, NC




 

Pimped out my new ride! Great product. Easy installation. Thanks

04/19/21 - J. Foster, Stratford, OK




 

Im totally impressed with the quality, detailed application instructions and ease of application. Most importantly, what an improvement to my cooler. I loved your attention to customer service with the additional services and thank you cards. Im fairly confident from my friends' expressions that you will be getting additional orders in the very near future. Now that I know how great your product is and easy to apply. I`ll be ordering the whole kit for one of my other new coolers.

Regards,

04/18/21 - Mike Guidry





 

I was finally able to see the cooler pads today for the first time and they look amazing. Thank you guys!

04/13/21 - Jonathan M., Kings Bay, GA








 

Love my new kit! Installed my wrap tonight and I integrated the USA Tuff stickers onto the lid sides.

04/05/21 - Chris




 

Absolutely love this cooler now, pics are not the best and the only downside of these wraps are that I’m going to have to buy more coolers.

Chuck Jammes,

04/02/21 - Chuck Jammes




 

Accurate cutting, good quality product, looks perfect! Fast shipping was appreciated, too.

04/01/21 - Lori J, Punta Gorda, FL






 

Lovin my bonefish cooler skin!! I'm really happy with the color quality and durability of the USA Tuff product. Your YouTube video on installation was very informative and made it a breeze to apply. Looking forward to ordering more of your products and can't wait to show off my cooler on the boat this season! Here are some pics with my dog Barley.

03/30/21 - Brade Schulz, Grand Lake, CO




 

Thanks. We like the new bucket cushion.

03/28/21 - Nathan Felts, Pinnacle, NC





 

Thank you for the awesome wrap kits!

03/27/21 - Jeremiah Hanson, Lewiston, Idaho







 

Hello again. I just want to thank you for an awesome skin covering for my Yeti.

03/20/21 - Michael Bandy, Elizabethtown, KY




 

Image courtesy of USATuff customer.

03/16/21 - Ernesto, E, San Antonio, TX




 

Great company. Fast delivery and wonderful products!

03/13/21 - Benjamin Boots, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL




 

Thank you!!

03/12/21 - Christopher Reynolds, Midlothian VA




 

I Love my new cooler pad!!!

03/07/21 - Jon Breeden, Palm Bay, FL




 

Hello Laura, first I want to say, we love the kit, the fit and finish is amazing. Transformed our boring cooler. I will send a review and pictures of it in our SxS. We put the USATUFF.com decals on each side cause we wanted people to know!

Thank you for the great product

02/28/21 - Annette R. / Jefferson Oregon





 

Got my pad for my 45 YETI and decided to order another piece to cover my hatch on my Sportsman Master 207!

02/24/21 - Mitchell C., Kill Devil Hills, NC






 

Laura was amazing, and got me hooked up with exactly what I wanted! Even though I was back and fourth, really made the production process a breeze.

02/13/21 - Jeremy D, Pearl River, LA




 

Thanks! Turned out GREAT!

02/07/21 - Ross M., Mechaniscsville, MD





 

Turned out great the top of the freezer was completely rusted and looked horrible this covered it all up perfectly.

02/05/21 - Josh T., Smithfield, VA




 

I got my cooler mat in today and it looks great! Thanks for the service!

Randall

02/04/21 - Randall, D. - Gray, LA





 

Laura,

We received our bucket pads and love them! Yates, my boyfriend, was extremely happy with how they turned out, especially the olive green and mocha pad. I can’t say thank you enough for being so patient and accommodating while working with us.

Have a great evening!

01/27/21 - Lauren Miller, Boerne, TX







 

Hey Laura,

I got the wraps yesterday and watched the tutorial video....it was great (except that it went fast forward several times...ha ha!) It took me about 2 hours to finish the wrap and I absolutely LOVE the design!! You all did a fantastic job! In your package, I received the card saying you were a veteran owned business and that made me even happier that I chose USATuff! I am retired from the US Air Force and I try to support veterans at any chance I can...thank you for your service and thanks again for the great job! I have attached a couple of pictures below. The group picture on the back is awesome and I'll never forget the memories we made that day!!

Thank you so much,

01/29/21 - Lloyd Ballard - Estero, Florida






 

Laura,

Wanted to share in case you need more custom photos for your website. It looks great...thank you to you and your team.

Sheldon C., Palm Coast, FL

01/17/21 - Jon Mass, Snohomish, WA





 

Thank you looks great!! If I ever afford another Yeti ill get with you. Feel free to use the pictures, now I need beer and ice.

01/14/21 - Andy P., Babson Park, FL






 

I wanted to thank USA Tuff for a quality product that has turned one of my Yeti coolers into a conversation piece. People see it and want to talk about it. I fish a lot and my go to Yeti 45 is seen around Washington State lakes and rivers. I’m impressed with the toughness down vibrant colors of the wrap. Thank you The pictures are of my daughter, Camarin, who helped me install the wrap.

Thank you, Jon Mass

01/06/21 - Jon Mass, Snohomish, WA




 

Hi, I got my SeaDek today. It turned out badass!!! As soon as I get it flat and installed ill tag you on ig.

Thanks

01/03/21 - Matt Neiderer, Hanover, PA





 

Thanks! I've already gotten you 10 new customers. Great product, looks amazing. People thought it was original from Yeti.
Thanks, CW5(R) Army Ranger

01/02/21 - Curt Grover, Valley, Alabama




 

Laura, my husband absolutely loved his cooler! In 25 years of being together I have rarely been able to truly surprise him with anything... but we did it this time!! Thank you so much to you and to Paul and your whole crew for doing this for me... especially so last minute!! I will tell everyone about your company and I am already trying to talk Dick into the Sea Deck for our boat!! 😉 I hope you and your family had a very Merry Christmas!!

12/29/20 - Kathi Vandermeer, Nampa Idaho




 

Very pleased! Looks great!!

12/21/20 - Stan Sicinski, Palm Coast, FL






 

He loved it so much, I couldn't wait until Christmas to give it to my dad! Thank you for helping me create this special gift.

12/20/20 - Brittney Orgeron, Moss Point, MS






 

Laura,

I just finished installing my Tundra lid decal and I love it! It was super easy to put on and it makes my boring cooler look awesome! Thank you so much! I will make sure to recommend your kits to my friends and family!

12/18/20 - Ross Shanoskie, Ashland, PA





 

Want to thank you again for all the work and help. You guys did a great job and I really appreciate it.

Thank you,

12/16/20 - Taylor Cole - Santa Paula, CA






 

Coolers came out so great. We love the lid kits. Thank you for helping us make these great coolers to give out as gifts.

12/04/20 - Stephanie Merino - Cook and Sons Construction, LLC. Grangeville, ID




 

So cool.



12/02/20 - Jenise Major




 

Hi Laura,
I hope you had a great weekend.
Just wanted to check in and let you know that we are so pleased with how the wraps turned out! Thank you so much for everything.

Cheers,
Marissa

11/16/20 - Marissa Wharton - Active Nav - Reston, VA




 

I don’t have social media but I wanted to share this with you so you can post it! Turned out amazing!!!

Thanks again, Steve

11/10/20 - Steve Collins - Queen Creek, AZ




 

Hello!

For my birthday last spring, my husband ordered me a custom wrap from your company for my new cooler that I was SUPPOSED to enjoy this summer marching with my fife and drum corps and attending weekly parades and musters. Sadly, Covid had other plans and I didn't get to drum, march, or use my new cooler - but I did successfully apply the wrap!

Although I couldn't march, I did have plenty of work to keep me busy, so sending you a photo kept getting put on the back burner. Meanwhile, my husband had been checking your website waiting to see if my photo would show up, haha! So I'm attaching a photo now of the finished cooler - the red gingham pattern matches the uniforms my fife and drum corps wears.

Really glad to have this wrap, and I hope that next year will be different so that I can attend parades and show this off!

-Virginia

11/05/20 - Virginia - Middletown, CT




 

Thanks for the top wrap guys, it came out amazing!

11/03/20 - Instagram - @lilbillybubba




 

Thanks!

10/25/20 - Gary Wagar - West Richland, WA




 

Thanks for the awesome cooler pad!

10/23/20 - Blake Gunther, Hebron, MD





 

Here's my YETI!

10/18/20 - Eric Woodwyk, Holland, MI





 

Hey Laura!!

I’ve been meaning to send you pictures of the finished product- we’re OBSESSED with it!!! Thank you so much!!

10/15/20 - Kerri Riordan, Woodstock Georgia




 

Awesome product!! Thank you very much. Going to order more products from your wonderful family (and American) company. As well as referring everyone I know. Thanks again from NorCal.

10/13/20 - Kurt Melcher, Palo Cedro, CA




 

Want to say I’m very impressed with the Mat and they detail y’all did an awesome job with it I will recommend you to people I know fantastic. I will be purchasing more.

10/01/20 - Kevin Babin, Thibodaux, LAX





 

Hey USA Tuff!

I wanted to reach out and let you know that I received the Squatch wrap for my YETI haul cooler and am very impressed with the quality and precision. I also received it in just a couple short days. I wrap pretty much everything I own, so I have a fair amount of experience with vinyl. Your product was by far the easiest vinyl I have ever had to work with. Very forgiving. The cut is perfect and I am so glad I went with the full kit rather than the other options.

I read your bios and saw that you have some oregon roots! I live in Lake Oswego! Big ducks fan, but I am a Colorado alum. Go buffs!



 

09/26/20 - Austin Pritchett, Lake Oswego, OR








 

Amazing line-up!

09/26/20 - Jerry Johnson, N. Baltimore, OH





 

We LOVE it!!! Thanks so much!!

09/20/20 - Phyllis Margheim, League City, TX






 

Laura,

Here are a couple pics of the full kit I applied on my new RTIC 20 Cooler.

Looks great!!!!!

09/18/20 - Michael Bartolome - Holmdel, NJ





 

Thx for my Custom Wrap!! Sending Before and after photos.

09/16/20 - Derick Miser, Tuckerman Arkansas




 

Thanks, looks great!

09/14/20 - RGL, USA




 

Hi Laura!

I just wanted to thank you for all your time with this project! Your customer service is top notch! I am so excited to receive my product!

Thank you,

09/10/20 - Wm. Edmonds, Huntersville, NC






 

Customer Pictures.

09/06/20 - Erik Oslo, USA





 

Thank you for the great product!

09/02/20 - Richard Martinez, Oakdale, CA





 

Cooler looks Awesome!! Thank you very much. I know my friends will be jealous!😂

09/01/20 - Eric Woodwyk, Holland, MI





 

Custom project for Brett Grabb.

08/30/20 - Brett Grabb, Crystal River, FL





 

Turned out great!

08/29/20 - Jared Shisler - Oakhurst, CA





 

Awesome Fit, Great Product

08/28/20 - Bud Casper - Monroeville, NJ




 

Came out great!

08/27/20 - Bart Barfield - Mooresville, NC







 

She loved it, thanks!

08/26/20 - John V - Hawaii, USA




 

Just installed this lid. Awesome product! I’m very happy with it. Thanks!

08/12/20 - Bill Norris - Sarver, PA




 

Hi USATuff! Just wanted to follow up, looks even better on the blue!

08/11/20 - Brandon Sexton - Auburn, MA




 

Loving my new cooler pad... Thanks!!

08/10/20 - Chad Walden - Whigham, GA







 

Customer Pictures

08/10/20 - Tiffany Copley - USA




 

The Lind Family & Friends

08/08/20 - Meridian, Idaho




 

Just wanted to say I finally got around to putting the decal on the yeti...and it looks so great! Can’t wait to give this to him for his birthday the end of this month! Thank you guys again!!!

08/08/20 - Shelby Ligman - San Diego, CA




 

For the love of Riley! Hands down one of our favorite pictures of the year!! Custom SeaDek cooler pad made for our 4-legged friend, Riley the Rottweiler.

08/07/20 - Customer Submitted - USA







 

Finished Cooler. Looks Great!

08/06/20 - Joe Stopinski - USA





 

Love the way my Lifetime cooler turned out!

08/05/20 - Brad Wingo - Amarillo, Texas




 

My husband is loving his graphic kit we purchased for him for his Yeti cooler! Thanks for the excellent service!

08/04/20 - Tammy Reeves - Dorchester, South Carolina




 

Best thing I got for my YETI 75!

08/03/20 - Layne Yarbrough - USA




 

Love my USATuff Wrap!

08/02/20 - Joe Cox - USA





 

Enjoy these pictures of a customer install.

08/01/20 - Greg Porter - Bear, Delaware




 

Fits great. Thanks for working with me on this. I’ll let you know about the other cooler pads for my guys.

07/30/20 - Chip Olin - Matthews, NC




 

The cooler mat came out great! Thanks!

07/29/20 - Jamie Tanch - Beverly, MA





 

Can’t thank you enough for making my yeti awesome! Installation great and easy!

07/28/20 - Carolina Arizpe, USA





 

I took these yesterday when I was out fishing thanks again for the cooler pad it worked out perfect everyone loved it. I gave your stickers out to a bunch of guys at the dock.

07/26/20 - John Martin - Oakland, NJ





 

Love the way the cooler turned out, so I wanted to share!

07/26/20 - Ryan Chowning, Mountain View, MO






 

Laura,

I am very pleased that I bit the bullet and invested the money, which wasn't an easy decision, in your cooler wrap kits. The installation was a breeze, it looks fantastic and feels very durable! I have attached a few photos of my completed coolers. Thanks for providing such a high quality product. I will be recommending USATUFF to all my buddies.

Thanks

07/25/20 - John Hasslinger - Monterey, CA





 

I got the cooler pad today and couldn’t be happier. You guys killed it!

Thank you and I will be recommending your company.

07/25/20 - Brandon Creswell - OR




 

Just wanted to let you guys know I received my new sticker today. Looks great and I love it. Thank you for the best customer service I have ever dealt with and you have the best product. Keep up the great work. I will tell everyone about your company.

07/24/20 - Adam Jarred - Sacramento, CA






 

I purchased a USATUFF skin kit for my yeti tundra 35 since it was small and i have never installed a skin kit. I figured i would save the big yeti till later.

I was impressed with the quality and directions. I also watched a video and things went great. Thanks for a great product made in the USA and thanks for your service. I have already recommended these to friends for many different brands of coolers and will be ordering a kit for the Yeti tundra haul next.

07/23/20 - R. Lynn Witmer - Shippensburg, PA.





 

Thank you for a great looking product!

07/21/20 - Gary Baker - Montoursville PA





 

I just received my new custom SeaDek Cooler Pad for my new ORCA Cooler and wanted to let you know how extremely happy I am on how it turned out. It was a pleasure working with you and your company. You and the rest of your staff were quick, professional, and very courteous. I look forward to doing business with you again and will refer everyone to your company! Thanks again and I have included pictures of the finished product.

07/19/20 - Paul W. Schmidt - Smithfield, KY




 

Great picture from V. Valentine of the wrapped cooler on the back of his boat.

07/02/20 - Kent Island, MD.




 

Got it on the cooler, it looks great! Thank you so much for your help!!

07/01/20 - N. Janzig - Hermantown, MN




 

Hi Laura,

Got it installed, looks great! Here are a few of the install.

Thanks!

06/30/20 - D. Underwood - Sarasota, FL




 

Thank you so much, I love it!!

06/28/20 - T. Leidigh




 

My buddy saw my table cover and had to get one for himself. We both love them!

06/30/20 - S. Sabey




 

Just wanted to reach out to you and tell you how much I liked your product and Service, Thank You for everything!! I highly recommend your company to everyone that asks!! Excellent Quality, Fast Delivery and the Personalized post card Topped it off, Thanks for your Service also!

06/28/20 - Website Customer







 

I'm in LOVE with it!! Yal did an excellent work! Excellent quality and excellent customer service!! Thank you so much

06/24/20 - Midland, TX - A. Palma, Midland, TX







 

Good Morning Laura,

I just wanted to let you know that we received the custom cooler pad yesterday and my husband and I were blown away! It is beautifully crafted, very well made, and the design is clean and crisp. It is definitely eye-catching.

Thank you so much for working with me and for crafting such a beautiful piece for us. We appreciate it!

Stay safe,
A. Earle

06/22/20 - Thornwood, NY - A. Earle








 

Just wanted to say we are our loving our new wrap for the new RTIC cooler.

06/21/20 - Colin J Maloney








 

Ok, absolutely love this, super easy to install. Just love this product and supporting a American based family business. Thank you for everything. Fast service, amazing product. I sent over a few pictures to show you how amazing your product looks on our set up.

06/20/20 - T. Faber - Placerville, CA






 

Nice product! Very pleased.

06/19/20 - Mike







 

Thought you might like to see the finished product!

06/16/20 - T. Morrissette - Fairfield, CT






 

Thank you USATUFF!

06/15/20 - A. Rangel - San Antonio, TX







 

Awesome quality. Turned out great.

06/14/20 - Customer - jlw2546






 

We love it!!

06/13/20 - R. Melton - Russellville, AR










 

Very happy how it turned out, thanks for the great product. Really enjoy the split design on the grey!

06/02/20 - K. Schall - Berkely, MI








 

Laura, good morning, the pad came out absolutely perfect!

06/01/20 - Rov V. - Doral, FL











 

Good evening Laura! I would of never imagine how well these came out I am so happy with your product and excellent service! Thank you again!

05/31/20 - Randy G - Virginia Beach, VA








 

Thanks again for an awesome product two years in a row. The guys love these at our annual party.

05/30/20 - Adam K - Santa Maria, CA








 

Got my full kit in today and installed. Love it. Thank you

05/29/20 - Phil M - Fairmont, WV








 

05/26/20 - Karen M, - Bloomingdale, IL








 

Turned out really well...!

05/18/20 - Steve Lemke








 

Hi I just wanted to send and email to your company to say how awesome this wrap is. It really took my cooler to the next level. I will include a photo of the cooler after the wrap. I noticed there were no bright colored yetis on your site so feel free to use the images. My cool is the new chartreuse yeti 35 and the special force wrap made it look amazing. Thanks again for an amazing and superior product.

05/11/20 - Kevin Allen








 

I can't thank you enough for the incredible work.

05/10/20 - Johnny O'Connor










 

Love my new kit and it looks great! You were correct in your video. Patience.....and take your time. Fun project

05/08/20 - William Moss








 

Love the cooler pad... Thank you for your exceptional customer service!! See pictures below! Turned out amazing!!

05/07/20 - Brandon Mason






 

I love the look at the wooden pirate flag. I’m a huge fan or pirates and these give me my very own pirates chests. Ordered one for each cooler.

05/03/20 - Michael Flynn







 

I got my Woodland Camo decals today and they look stunning on my Coral Yeti.

04/28/20 - Ebay Customer







 

Thank you Laura everything was received and I love it… Appreciate your prompt service… Thanks Mike

04/25/20 - Ebay Customer







 

Thank y'all so much for the quick delivery and personal card. We love the wrap alot and can't wait to show it off on our next camping trip. If we get a second cooler or when this one needs replaced we will definitely be back. Thanks again!

04/25/20 - Ebay Customer






 

Not out in the wild yet but it looks awesome!

04/20/20 - Brandon S - Auburn, MA








 

Hi Laura. I like my wrap we just got it on my cooler thought u might like. To see it on the cooler.

03/01/20 - C. Murphy - Woodbury, TN




 

Hello, The cooler wrap turned out amazing. If you would like to post on website, here’s the outcome.

Thank you
Derek Manzi

02/08/20 - Derek Manzi







 

Came out great!

Thanks

02/05/20 - JP Parsons




 

Thank you and USA Tuff for the help and the awesome job y’all did. I installed the 2nd wrap and I couldn’t be happier. Looking forward to ordering more wraps. I have another in mind already. Been telling the guys at work about y’all, so tomorrow I’m showing the coolers off at the mine and to my coworkers. Some are already interested in your product. Hope to send some business your way.

Thank you
Carl Watkins Sr.

01/30/20 - Carl Watkins Sr.




 

Hey, just wanted to say I ordered an American Flag top and inserts for my wife for Christmas for her yeti and we both absolutely love it. Extremely good quality and have already recommended y’all to everyone we tell about it. Pretty sure I’ll be ordering a top for my cooler before too long (got too many other stickers from over the years on the rest of it for inserts) but if I get a new cooler any time in the future I’ll be getting a full wrap for sure. Absolutely love your product and I’m sure it’s going to last for a really long time (way better quality than our race car wraps that last a couple years) thank y’all for the handwritten note as well that was awesome and thank you for your service to our country as well we all appreciate that. Hope y’all have a great New Year and thank you again!

12/29/19 - Jarrett P., Pensacola, FL




 

Custom USATuff Coolers are perfect as retirement gifts! We love this picture sent in by R. Cuellar of Constable Rosen and his amazing retirement cooler celebrating his many years of service!

11/01/19 - R. Cuellar of Constable Rosen





 

Laura & Gary,

I just received my lid wrap and it looks amazing! My new cooler hasn't arrived yet (hopefully in the next day or two), but I am so excited to see it on the cooler!

I want to take a minute to thank you Gary, for your service to me and my country, and to thank your family for their sacrifices while you were serving. My son was in the military for 13 years and 3 deployments, so I know firsthand some of the cost involved in standing for our country and the freedoms we enjoy. I honor you and respect you more than you can know!
About 2 years ago, I got my son an Orca cooler for Veterans Day and one of the accessories that was recommended was a lid wrap from your company. I got him the American flag with an AR-15 on it. We were both excited about the way it turned out!
I am pleased to do business with any small family run business, but especially one involving a veteran and his family and one supplying a totally American made product. Unfortunately, companies like that are getting harder to find these days. I'm glad I've discovered yours!

Gratefully,
Dan

10/22/19 - Dan C. - Williard, OH




 

Your customer service is absolutely the best. The whole process was fantastic and the product was exactly what I had hoped.

10/07/19 - Matthew - Salty Paws




 

Thanks, attached is how they turned out.

09/23/19 - Terry Keen - Clayton, NC






 

Cooler looks great!

09/15/19 - Paul Brown - USCG





 

BAD ASS custom work 👍😍

09/01/19 - Adrian Abreu - Jacksonville, FL




 

I purchased your cooler wrap for my Yeti 45. It is amazing, directions were clear and easy to read, the wrap went on seamlessly in 15 minutes. I highly recommend this product.

08/28/19 - Damon Accardi




 

Love it!!!

08/27/19 - S. Dorian Myers - Phoenix, AZ




 

Hi Laura,

I just wanted to send a big thank you for all your help with our custom wraps. We received them quicker than expected, and they look great! I "installed" them last night (which I was dreading), and it was so easy :) Thanks again for all your help, and we'll be in touch for future projects.

-Sharla

08/26/19 - Sharla - Uvalde, TX





 

Here are photos from Topsail Island North Carolina. The USA wrapped cooler was the hit this weekend hope inspires many orders for y’all.

08/24/19 - Mark Canipe




 

Cooler looks great!

Thank you Laura & Jeff

07/30/19 - Jeff Gates




 

Took a Yeti cooler lid kit and used it to accent my new kayak! Looks great.... wonderful product!

07/28/19 - USATuff Customer




 

Thanks Laura! It came out great. I really appreciate it!

07/19/19 - Blake Campo






 

Finally had some time to get it installed this afternoon and I couldn't be happier! This weekend Is the largest fishing tournament in the world (Alabama Deep Sea Fishing Rodeo) so hopefully I'll be able to get you some good pictures with it loaded with some fish. Will definitely be ordering one for my haul as well!

07/18/19 - Cody Brantley





 

THANK YOU!!!!

Both pads turned out amazing!!!!
Our friend loved his gift of the Costa top & my husband could not be anymore pleased with his Pirate top!
We are already discussing what our next pads are going to be for our yeti 45 & 65!

I had such a wonderful buying experience! Thank you very much!

07/13/19 - Rachel Hill






 

Hello Laura,
Just finished applying my new wrap and it looks great! I'll be ordering multiples soon. Very happy with your product!
Thanks again,
Mike

04/12/19 - Mike Bailey - Richmond, TX




 

Turned out great! Thank you so much..will look awesome in our boat.

04/11/19 - S. Grimes - Lenexa , VA








 

Great Before & After Pictures from Alexis L, Tampa, FL. "These came out great! My husband is going to love this! Thank you, Alexis"

04/07/19 - Alexis L - Tampa, FL





Laura,
We couldn't be any happier! Thank you all so much!!!!!

Randy and crew (Nova and Bella)

03-17-2019 - Randy W - Mesa, AZ







 

It's been almost a month since we last spoke about my Milwaukee Skin for my cooler, well believe it or not.. I finally have some pictures for you Laura and the gang at USATUFF that turned my plain white Yeti Roadie 20qt into a masterpiece like no other! I've got alot of compliments on this Badboy, I want to thank you and your team for an amazing job on my YETI MILWAUKEE FUEL SKIN! With that being said, let me introduce you to the One and Only!!

Thank you,
Rusty Anderson

02/19/19 - Rusty Anderson - Ankeyny, Iowa







 

Still enjoying this one and get lots of compliments!

02/14/19 - Aaron Black - New Braunfuls, TX





 

Laura,

Engel 123 quart cooler this was an easy and awesome upgrade the vinyl was thick not thin feels like great material and made my cooler look amazing thank you for everything

02/12/19 - Huda S - Miami FL






 

Laura,

The cooler looked awesome. Thanks for the great work on our custom design.

01/01/19 - Phillip Martinez - Conroe, TX





 

Laura,

Hi Laura, I put the "Don’t Tread On Me" on my yeti bucket. I use my bucket to carry my mountain bike tools. Here are 3 pictures I took today. I am pleased with your product.

Thanks,
Jim

01/08/19 - Jim Arciles






 

Laura,

The cooler looked awesome. Thanks for the great work on our custom design.

01/01/19 - Phillip Martinez - Conroe, TX




 

It came out great. Here is a picture so that if you like, you can post on your website to advertise. Rtic 20 & 65 2017 model

12/18/18 - Juan Octavio Sandoval





 

Custom Full Kit for YETI 35QT cooler. Featured at tradeshow event

11/14/18 - Victoria F. - Flourish Agency




 

Big thanks to @samredman401 for sharing this great picture of his Custom YETI 20QT Full Kit decked out with his MX sponsors

11/08/18 - USATuff Staff




 

Thank you for helping with this special birthday surprise for my son! He loves the cooler and has already shown it off to all of his friends. You made the process so easy and we couldn't be happier!

10/21/18 - Rick - Middleton, ID




 

This is a great product. Easy to apply. Friends are liking how my case came out. Thank you very much

10/01/18 - L. Littleton - Flagstaff, AZ




 

Here's my Yeti 65 with the full wrap from you guys. Feel free to display it on the site. EVERYONE loves it. I've had offers to buy the cooler off me for over $700

09/28/18 - Walter Harris




 

Kit came out amazing! Thank you!!

09/21/18 - Ty Parker - Lorena, TX





 

I keep forgetting to send these to you guys, couldn’t be happier with the decals. They made a perfect gift! He was thrilled!

09/20/18 - A. Means - Brookville, PA




 

Was easy to apply and looks awesome we love it!! Fast shipping , Thank you

09/04/18 - S. Salinas - United States




 

Looks great, easy to install! Also want to mention that I appreciate the quick response from your customer service. My original order was sent to the wrong city. My fault I didn’t see that eBay had an auto correct and it changed after I entered it. But you guys responded quickly to check on it. I will be showing it off and telling others about it. Feel free to share photo!

08/27/18 - Cory Evans - Lexington, KY





 

Thank you for help on my custom design. Another sweet one done with your wrap! Thx, George

08/17/18 - George Crum - Caroline, WI





 

Hello, Laura
Our second cooler turned out absolutely amazing! I’ve attached a photo for you guys to see. They’ve received so much attention that we need to order two more of that exact wrap. Thank you, Abberlyn

08/16/18 - Abberlyn Pick - Midwest Electric Specialties - Elsworth, IL




 

Hello. Ordered one of your full kits and all.i can say is wow! Love it!

07/23/18 - T. Maroney




 

Just wanted to let u know how blown away I am at how amazing the graphics are!! I have not given the gift yet but when I do I will be sure to send a pic with the buggy!! They are waaaay better quality than I expected and the color match is perfect!! So happy with the work you guys did! Will be recommending you! Thank u so much!

07/18/18 - A. Means - Brookville, PA




 

Hi Laura,
Piece of cake!!! Didn’t take long at all. They look great! A few lucky golfers are going to enjoy these.
Thanks again for all your help! I’m sure we will be ordering more wraps in the future.

07/16/18 - Steve Carillo



DuckDuckGo
DuckDuckGo blocked this Facebook post
We blocked Facebook from tracking you when the page loaded. If you unblock this post, Facebook will know your activity. Learn More
Unblock post



 

First off your stuff is awesome and you do a great job! Check out the attached pic!!

07/14/18 - Matt Miles - Eastern Exposure Hockey Group - New England





 

I love my amazing USATuff Cooler Wrap! Thank you to the USATuff Team for the quality product and great customer service!

07/13/18 - Phil Jensen - Jacksonville,FL





DuckDuckGo
DuckDuckGo blocked this Facebook post
We blocked Facebook from tracking you when the page loaded. If you unblock this post, Facebook will know your activity. Learn More
Unblock post



 

He loves it!

07/03/18 - R. Coltrane - Hillard, FL






 

Hey Laura, Here is one I just finished for the John Deere Dealer! Looks pretty nice. Here are some good pics.

06/22/18 - G. Crum - Caroline, WI







 

A big thank you to J. Atkinson from Hutto, TX for sharing these wonderful before and after pictures of the transformation of her Grizzly coolers with a USATuff™ Wing Camo full kit and a USATuff™ Ed Anderson Tarpon Scales design.

06/17/18 - J. Atkinson - Hutto, TX





 

Thank you for a fantastic product! Steven loved his new yeti covered with the usatuff graphics and received many compliments already. I've included pictures of the final product.

06/18/18 - M. Tovar - San Antonio, TX







 

A big thank you to J. Atkinson from Hutto, TX for sharing these wonderful before and after pictures of the transformation of her Grizzly coolers with a USATuff™ Wing Camo full kit and a USATuff™ Ed Anderson Tarpon Scales design.

06/17/18 - J. Atkinson - Hutto, TX






 

I used your install video and it came out great. Looking forward to doing something additional soon.

06/14/18 - Tom Serventi - New York, NY






 

Custom 45QT Yeti Full kit in an USA Ammo Skull with personalized name.

06/14/18 - A. Kirk - Chesnee, NC





 

Customer pictures of Texas Flag Wood in USATuff™ Lid & Insert Kit."

06/10/18 - Jeremy R. - Galveston, TX




 

I just installed my SC flag for the upcoming trip back home. This will be a hit for sure!

05/28/18 - Ryan McMahon - South Carolina






 

Thank you for making our custom cooler! You guys rock! Everyone loves how it came out.

05/22/18 - Valerie & Matt Waters - Temecula, CA






 

To those who helped work on the trailer cooler project… it’s done! Looks great. Fits in the trailer like a glove. Thanks, again for your help on this project. It meant a lot.

Fun Facts Shared by Madsen Family
- Includes real photos of trailer hinges and handles
- Includes grandkids (overhead photo taken with them sitting below the balcony)
- One of the twins is holding her pet chicken.

05/13/18 - D. Madsen - Trabuco Canyon, CA





 

Thank you so much!!! He Loves it!!!

05/05/18 - Rebecca S. - Monroe, NC




 

Laura
Our wrap turned out awesome! My husband loved it! I have attached a pic of the finished project. I’ll try to get some at the track this weekend.
Thanks again,
Sam

05/02/18 - S. Steele - Kansas City, MO




 

Thanks, USATuff, for your help. It turned out great!'

05/02/18 - D. Snow - Kalamazoo, MI




 

Here are some pics of the new cooler! I love it. Thank you again!! I will get more soon when I get a new cooler.

05/01/18 - Mike D - Gilbert, AZ



DuckDuckGo
DuckDuckGo blocked this Facebook post
We blocked Facebook from tracking you when the page loaded. If you unblock this post, Facebook will know your activity. Learn More
Unblock post




 

Laura, here is the finished cooler. Way easy to install the graphics and it was a huge hit. I also included a photo of the bass that took the cooler. Kinda small for here but we had a blast. That’s my brother. He took it home on the plane back to Seattle. The folks in the airport could not stop talking about it. I told him to tell everyone it came from you all! Thanks for everything!

Rob H. - Guntersville, AL




 

Good morning Laura,
Thanks again for the flag! Super quality, super service! I will suggest your company to everyone! Keep up the good work!!

Matt H. - Simi Valley, CA



DuckDuckGo
DuckDuckGo blocked this Facebook post
We blocked Facebook from tracking you when the page loaded. If you unblock this post, Facebook will know your activity. Learn More
Unblock post



 

USATuff is proud to share another customer submitted photo.

John H. - ORCA Coolers - Nashville, TN





 

"Here is the before and after - we won this cooler at an auction but I hate corona - you guys saved the day!! :) i love it and cant wait to get some beers in it at Lake Almanor! - Kat"

4/21/18 - Kat - San Jose, CA



DuckDuckGo
DuckDuckGo blocked this Facebook post
We blocked Facebook from tracking you when the page loaded. If you unblock this post, Facebook will know your activity. Learn More
Unblock post



 

I got the product and had it installed. Exactly as promised and I am more than pleased with it. Thank you a ton for the quick shipping. Great job!!!

4/16/18 - Christopher G. - Weatherford, OK






 

My cooler turned out perfect and will look great on my boat. Thank you very much for the great work!

4/10/18 - Greg H. - Ft. Myers, FL






 

Thank you! I still can't believe how awesome this wrap is... Super thick and shiney!! I can't wait to do my YETI 105QT and RTIC 20QT.

3/31/18 - Billy A. - Apollo, PA




 

Thank you, looks awesome!

3/22/18 - Sylvia C. - Gloucester, ON, Canada




 

Thank you for the great product!

3/9/18 - D. Pruitt - Archie, MO



USATuff Official Facebook Page



 

Fit like a charm and looks AWESOME!! Thank you and keep up the good work!! I will definitely recommend you to all my Law enforcement friends!! Again thanks from PHXAZ!!

2/8/18 - Rich S. - Phoenix, AZ





USATuff Official Facebook Page



 

My cooler looks wicked.

11/30/2017 - Mark S, Vancouver, BC




 

Love this freakin' sticker!!!  Thank YOU!!

11/27/17 - Chip Martelle





 

Hey Laura, I wasn’t sure if you had seen my son’s skin on his, but his is the teak with the redfish tail on the lid. Mine is the one with the kids on it. We love it!!  Thank you, Glen

10/7/17 - G. Stanley, Daytona, FL





 


Great pics shared by one of our customers who used our Custom Design Services to send in his own images and ideas for a custom cooler skin.

9/30/17 - Zach C. 



USATuff Official Facebook Page


USATuff Official Facebook Page


USATuff RTIC Cooler Before Picture
USATuff Custom RTIC Cooler Accessories Old Glory Design
USATuff Custom RTIC Cooler Accessories Old Glory Design

 


Before and after!!! Love it. Need 3 more USATUFF stickers for truck, boat and beach cart!

8/13/17 - John. M



USATuff.com Marylan State Flag Custom Cooler Lid Kit

The stickers were perfect and super easy to put on. Can't wait to show it off!

8/8/17 - Matt. L, Columbia, MD




 

Good morning, Wanted to send pics of my RTIC cooler. Here you go and thank you so very much. God bless and have a prosperous 2017.

8/8/17 - John K., Carolina Beach, NC



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Graphic Kits - YETI

 

The sticker looked very good.  My buddy loved it!  Thanks for the awesome job and customer service.

8/8/17 - Thomas B., Barnwell, SC



USATuff-Custom-Cooler-Accessories-YETI-Wrap-Kits

 

5 days at the beach.  Usatuff held out  better then the all purpose paint!! Love the product. Keep up the great work!!

7/13/17 - M. Solak,  Shawboro, NC 



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Accessories Graphic Wrap Kits www-usatuff-com

 

Thank you so much for rushing my order. Here's my Yeti. Work like a Captain, Play like a Pirate. I love the wrap. I gave your info out to lots of people on the Sand Bar. You guys rock!

7/13/17 - Juls Bruner, Mebane, SC



USA Tuff Cooler Accessories Graphics Kit USA Blue Line Design YETI RTIC

 

Wanted to say again thank you for your awesome customer service.  I will definitely refer your company to friends.

Detective Michael Ledger.  

6/16/17 - Canonsburg Police Department, Canonsburg, PA



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Accessories Pirate Flag Wood Design

 

USA TUFF would like to take a moment to thank you for such a fun product! We found your site online last year. We went back and forth on ordering as the cooler kit was pricey. After emailing you with our concerns, you explained how this was a small American owned business who took pride in their products. We purchased the cooler kit and loved it! We recently purchased another cooler kit to install on our RV. I know this isn't what the product was initially intended for, but it looks fantastic! So for anyone hesitant to purchase, I say DO IT! Thank you again for adding a little fun into our weekend lives!  Sincerely John and Denise

6/15/17 - John & Denise



USATuff Official Facebook Page


USA Tuff Cooler Accessories Graphics Kit

 

6/10/17 - 4th of July Celebration




 

6/10/17 - Chris A., Bellville, TX




 

Laura, 

My wraps arrived today. I'm very impressed with your product. The material is by far the thickest I've used. All of the cuts were precise and made the application very simple. 


Your instructions were very helpful, the only thing I noticed from experience is in some cases for the person that doesn't wrap many things. 

I'm very satisfied, thank you!!!  I will send you some photos of both wraps installed if you want. 

Thank you again. I will be a repeat customer and will send you whatever business I can. 

5/31/17 - Mark A. Sheets, Rossville, TN

 




 

I received my Old Glory lid kit today, and got it installed. I was pleased at the quality and thickness of the vinyl. The kit applied easily, and looks very good on my Yeti 45. I appreciate the good quality you all have put into it. 

5/30/17 - Bart B., Somerset, KY



USA Tuff Cooler Accessories

 

Just put on my wrap! It was actually easier than I thought it would be! So happy with the outcome! Worth every penny!

5/29/17 - Meegann F., Aspers, PA



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Accessories Graphic Kit

 

Just put my new American flag cooler wrap on my RTIC 65, love it! I ordered it late Sunday night and was on my door Wednesday morning! Just in time for the Holiday weekend! It's getting looks from every direction. Highly recommend

USATUFF.com for any cooler wraps!

5/29/17 - Anonymous ~ USA



USA Tuff Polaris Lock and Ride Cooler Accessories Graphic Wrap Kit
USA Tuff Polaris Lock and Ride Cooler Accessories Graphic Wrap Kit

 

I've installed and used several different wraps, the ones from USA Tuff are hands down the toughest on the market. Will continue to do business with the guys many times over. Thanks again!!  Norman, Southeastern Kentucky 

5/25/17



USATuff Custom YETI Cooler Accessories Graphic Wrap Kit
USATuff Custom YETI Cooler Accessories Graphic Wrap Kit

 

Would love if you'd post my cooler pictures.  Thanks for the great wraps...  Richie G., Mcbee South Carolina

5/25/17 - Richie G., Mcbee, SC



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Graphic Accessories Kit

 

This is awesome!!!!

5/18/17 - J. Mitchell -  Statesboro, GA



USA Tuff Premium Cooler Graphics - www.usatuff.com

 

I was amazed at the quality and detail that has been put into these wraps. GT Embry, Kentucky

5/7/17 - GT Embry, Kentucky



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Graphics

 

I bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day because she recently received a YETI cooler as a present. I was a little nervous about applying the wrap, but it was honestly SUPER easy! It only took about 15 minutes to apply. The instructions were very detailed and helpful. My Mom absolutely loved her surprise and her obsession with Louis Vuitton continues! Now she wants to put the wrap on everything else she owns! Chelsea - Texas

5/6/17 - Chelsea, Texas

 



USA Tuff Customer Review - www.usatuff.com

 

Thanks USATUFF 5 STARS Service
- Sam Renfrow

5/4/17 - Sam Renfrow

 



USA Tuff Custom Cooler Accessories Graphics Kit

 

I get so many comments on my cooler decalgreat product, easy installation!  I tell everybody USA Tuff ! Thanks

4/30/17 - USA Tuff Customer (Anonymous)

 




 

Just received the skin in a few days ago and got it on and I wanted to show you what you helped me with the end result. It looks great my husband loves it so much. We will recommend any of our friends and family to your company and thank you so much for all your help! ~ Kayla Young

4/29/17 - Kayla Young, Arkansas

 




To whom it may concern, I purchase a lot of outdoor products frequently.  Although I do not waste my time with reviews, or complaints, I will for the first time for my purchase from yall.  Every and I mean every product I've bought in the last 5 yrs always has something either flawed, made cheaply, or just simply not was advertised so to complain would eat up so much time.  Your product has given me hope in that maybe there are a few companies still out there that truly care about their name.  The product had perfect instructions.  I was a little intimidated by the size of the decals and my ability to notscrew it up, but I followed the instructions and tips and went flawless!!  The product was cut to such detail that it was just impossible to mess it up on the fitting.  I have banged it, scraped it, and rubbed it brutally with gear and tools and it still looks exactly the same as it did when I placed it on my Yeti.  By the way, I purchased the 2nd amendment wing camo full wrap for Yeti 75.  I am truly ecstatic with my purchase!!  Great product and have been recommending this to my friends and family!

Thanks

Chris Lawson

4/23/17 - Christopher Lawson, Texas